Dublin Bay Cruises - Planifiez votre voyage

What can I expect
  • Découvrez certains des sites les plus célèbres de Dublin depuis la baie de Dublin
  • Découvrez un Dublin que vous n'avez jamais vu auparavant!
  • Choisissez parmi différents itinéraires au départ ou à l'arrivée à Howth, Dublin City ou Dun Laoghaire
  • Rapprochez-vous de sites tels que Ireland's Eye, Howth Head, le port de Dún Laoghaire, la tour James Joyce Martello à Sandycove et l'île de Dalkey

Dublin Bay Cruises - Un aperçu

Dublin Bay Cruise boat passing lighthouse

Profitez d'une vue différente de la ville avec Dublin Bay Cruises, une entreprise familiale de bateaux proposant des excursions dans la magnifique baie de Dublin. Vivez des croisières touristiques offrant une vue unique sur la ville de Dublin, les cheminées Poolbeg, Ireland's Eye, l'île Dalkey et le phare de Baily. Ou naviguez le long d'une partie de la rivière Liffey et passez sous le pont East Link en vous dirigeant vers la baie de Dublin. Vous passerez devant des points de repère époustouflants lors de votre croisière qui, selon le voyage que vous choisissez, prendra environ 60 à 75 minutes (ou 150 minutes lorsque vous verrez tout cela sur la route de Dublin à Howth via Dun Laoghaire). Votre voyage traverse une variété de paysages en cours de route et vous voyagerez dans le temps pour comprendre comment et pourquoi Dublin est devenue la capitale de l'Irlande. La croisière est une façon détendue de découvrir Dublin d'un point de vue très différent.

Avis sur Dublin Bay Cruises

Dublin Bay Cruise starting at Dublin City beside Samuel Beckett Bridge

"Voyage génial"

"J'ai fait la boucle en tant que famille de 4 personnes et nous avons passé un excellent moment.le bateau était impeccable et l'équipage extrêmement sympathique (le membre de l'équipage était un gentleman et un grand Craic) .Joli bar à bord et la vue était incroyable. pas de problème et toutes les directives du covid 19 sont respectées. Nous reviendrons certainement pour l'un des autres voyages en bateau. "

"Cochez ceci de votre liste de seau maintenant!"

"C'est un très beau voyage où vous voyez Dublin d'un point de vue complètement différent et est très convivial pour Covid. Voir les Docklands de Dublin, les tours Poolbeg et le phare comme vous ne les avez jamais vus - nous avons fait le tour de la ville à Dun Laoighire et puis de retour à la belle Howth et puis retour en ville via le Dart. Faites ce voyage car c'est fabuleux 😃😃 "

Itinéraires de croisière dans la baie de Dublin

L'opérateur a le choix entre plusieurs itinéraires et vous pouvez en choisir un en fonction de ce que vous aimeriez voir sur la baie, de l'heure qui vous convient ou de votre point d'arrivée de départ idéal. La croisière avec départ et arrivée et trois endroits: Howth Harbour, Dun Laoghaire Harbour et Dublin City (Sir John Rogerson's Quay)

Dun Laoghaire à Dublin City

Martello Tower and coastal walkway at Seapoint, South Dublin

Commencez votre journée en beauté avec une excursion tôt le matin en naviguant sur la baie de Dublin et en admirant la ville sous un angle vraiment unique. Pendant votre croisière, vous passerez devant Dalkey Island, le port de Dublin et Poolbeg. Vous pourrez également assister à la levée du pont East Link afin que le bateau puisse passer - une expérience tout à fait unique! La durée est de 60 à 70 minutes.

Dublin City à Dun Laoghaire

En partant de Sir John Rogerson's Quay en face du centre de conventions, vous passerez sous le pont Eastlink (ouverture), le port et les docks de Dublin, le phare de Poolbeg, South Bull Walll et le phare de Kish. Parfois, lorsque des navires de croisière dans le port de Dublin, vous passerez à proximité de certains des plus grands navires de croisière du monde - un site très impressionnant! La durée est de 60 à 70 minutes.

Dublin City à Howth via Dun Laoghaire

Faites-en une journée sur la baie pour vivre l'expérience la plus complète des croisières dans la baie de Dublin. Naviguez depuis la rivière Liffey dans la ville et partez autour de la baie de Dublin jusqu'au magnifique port de Dun Laoghaire. De là, vous visiterez Howth - réputé pour ses restaurants de poisson et ses fantastiques promenades. Pendant votre voyage, vous verrez des sites de la ville d'une manière que vous n'auriez jamais vue auparavant. Certains des sites comprennent le magnifique centre de conventions, le port de Dublin et la région des Docklands, le phare de Poolbeg, l'île Dalkey, Clontarf, la réserve mondiale de faune Bull Island, les phares Baily et Kish, Howth Head et Lambay Island. Durée de la croisière - 150 minutes.

Dun Laoghaire à Howth

Découvrez deux des plus belles villes côtières de Dublin au nord et au sud de la ville. Découvrez l'île de Dalkey, Clontarf, Bull Island, les phares Baily et Kish, Howth Head, Ireland Eye, Lambay Island et Howth Harbour sur cette superbe route.

Howth à Dun Loaghaire

Si vous préférez commencer à Dun Laoghaire et peut-être finir par un repas dans l'un des nombreux restaurants magnifiques de Howth, c'est une excellente option. Observez les phoques se mêler autour de Howth Harbour, Clontarf, Bull Island, les phares Baily et Kish, Howth Head et Ireland's Eye.

Howth - Ireland's Eye - Howth

Commencez et terminez à Howth lors de cette croisière de 60 minutes au départ de Howth Harbour. Admirez la vue imprenable sur Ireland's Eye, regardez vers Malahide et Lambay Island et vers le sud vers Howth Head tout en admirant certains des plus beaux sites de la côte de Dublin.

Dun Laoghaire - Île Dalkey - Baie de Killiney - Dun Laoghaire

Dún Laoghiaire

Incontestablement l'une des meilleures et des plus pittoresques excursions en bateau d'Irlande, c'est un moment fort pour beaucoup. Passez devant la tour James Joyce Martello, le célèbre Forty Foot, le port de Bullock, l'île Dalkey, le port de Collimore, la pointe Sorrento et la baie de Killiney avant d'arriver à Dun Laoghaire.

Billets de croisière dans la baie de Dublin

La saison de navigation de Dublin Bay Cruises s'étend de la mi-mars à octobre. Les billets peuvent être achetés directement sur le site Web de Dublin Bay Cruise.

Avec chaque billet acheté, vous recevrez un billet DART à prix réduit, vous permettant de revenir à votre point de départ. Le voyage Dart coûtera 2 € une fois que vous présenterez votre bon de croisière dans la baie de Dublin.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Dublin Bay Cruises - Plan Your Trip

What can I expect
  • See some of Dublin's most famous sites from Dublin Bay
  • See a Dublin that you haven't seen before!
  • Choose from different routes starting or finishing in Howth, Dublin City, or Dun Laoghaire
  • Get close to landmarks such as Ireland’s Eye, Howth Head, Dún Laoghaire Harbour, the James Joyce Martello Tower at Sandycove, and Dalkey Island

Dublin Bay Cruises - An Overview

Dublin Bay Cruise boat passing lighthouse

Enjoy a different view of the city with Dublin Bay Cruises, a family-run boat company offering trips around the stunning Dublin Bay. Experience sightseeing cruises offering unique views of Dublin City, Poolbeg Chimneys, Ireland's Eye, Dalkey Island, and Baily Lighthouse. Or cruise along parts of the River Liffey and pass under the East Link Bridge as you head out to Dublin Bay. You will pass by stunning landmarks on your cruise which depending on the trip you choose will take about 60 - 75 mintues (Or 150minutes when you see it all on the Dublin City to Howth via Dun Laoghaire route). Your journey takes in a variety of scenery along the way, and you'll travel through time to understand how and why Dublin became the Capital city of Ireland. The Cruise is a relaxed way to experience Dublin from a very different viewpoint.

Dublin Bay Cruises Reviews

Dublin Bay Cruise starting at Dublin City beside Samuel Beckett Bridge

"Brilliant Trip"

"Did the howth loop as a family of 4 and had a brilliant time.the boat was spotless and the crew extremely friendly (the crew member pat was a gentleman and great Craic).lovely bar onboard and the views were amazing.social distancing is not a problem and all covid 19 guidelines are followed.we will definitely return for one of the boat other trips."

"Tick this off your bucket list now!"

"This is a very nice trip where you see Dublin from a completely different viewpoint & is very Covid friendly .See Dublin Docklands, Poolbeg towers & lighthouse like you have never seen them -we did the city tour to Dun Laoighire & then back to beautiful Howth & then back to the city via the Dart .Do this trip because it is fabulous 😃😃"

Dublin Bay Cruise Routes

The operator has various routes to choose from, and you can choose one based on what you'd like to see out on the bay, the time that suits you, or your ideal starting finishing point. The cruise with start and finish and three locations: Howth Harbour, Dun Laoghaire Harbour, and Dublin City (Sir John Rogerson's Quay)

Dun Laoghaire to Dublin City

Martello Tower and coastal walkway at Seapoint, South Dublin

Get your day off to a super start with an early morning trip as you sail on Dublin Bay and admire the city from a truly unique perspective. During your cruise, you will sail past Dalkey Island, Dublin Port, and Poolbeg. You will also get to witness the East Link Bridge lifting so that the boat can pass through - a very unique experience! Duration is 60-70 mins.

Dublin City to Dun Laoghaire

View across Dublin Bay with Dublin Port and poolbeg chimneys in background

Starting off at Sir John Rogerson's Quay across from the Convention Centre, you will pass under the Eastlink Bridge (Opening), Dublin Port and Docklands, Poolbeg Lighthouse , South Bull Walll, and Kish Lighthouse. At times, when cruise ships in Dublin Port, you will pass close to some of the largest cruise ships in the world - a very impressive site! Duration is 60-70 mins.

Dublin City to Howth via Dun Laoghaire

Make it a day on the bay for the most comprehensive experience on Dublin Bay Cruises. Sail from the River Liffey in the city and set off around Dublin Bay to the stunning Dun Laoghaire Harbour. From there , you will visit Howth - renowned for its fish restaurants and fantastic walks. During your trip you will see sites of the city in a way you won't have seen before. Some of the sites include the magnificent Convention Centre, Dublin Port and Docklands Area, Poolbeg Lighthouse, Dalkey island, Clontarf, the world wildlife reserve Bull Island, Baily and Kish Lighthouses, Howth Head, and Lambay Island. Cruise duration – 150 minutes.

Dun Laoghaire to Howth

Baily Lighthouse and Dublin Bay from Howth Head with ship in background leaving dublin port

Discover two of Dublin's most beautiful coastal towns north and south of the city. See Dalkey island, Clontarf, Bull Island, Baily and Kish Lighthouses, Howth head, Ireland Eye, Lambay Island and Howth Harbour on this great route.

Howth to Dun Loaghaire

If you'd prefer start off in Dun Laoghaire and maybe finish up with a meal in one of Howth's many stunning restaurants, this is a great option. See the seals as they mingle around Howth Harbour, Clontarf, Bull Island, Baily and Kish Lighthouses, Howth head, and Ireland's Eye.

Howth - Ireland's Eye - Howth

Start and finish in Howth on this 60 minute cruise from Howth Harbour. Take in the stunning views around Ireland's Eye, look towards Malahide and Lambay Island and South towards Howth Head as you take in some of the most beautiful sites on Dublin's Coastline.

Dun Laoghaire - Dalkey Island - Killiney Bay - Dun Laoghaire

Dún Laoghiaire

Unquestionably one of the best and most scenic boat trips in Ireland, this is a highlight for many. Pass James Joyce Martello Tower, the famous Forty Foot, Bullock Harbour, Dalkey Island, Collimore Harbour, Sorrento Point, and Killiney Bay before arriving back at Dun Laoghaire.

Dublin Bay Cruise Tickets

Dublin Bay Cruises sailing season runs from mid-March - October. Tickets can be purchased directly from the Dublin Bay Cruise website.

With every ticket purchased, you will receive a discounted DART ticket, allowing you to return to your starting point. The Dart journey will cost €2 once you show your Dublin Bay Cruise voucher.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?