Game of Thrones Studiotour

Genießen Sie einen Tagesausflug von Dublin aus durch die atemberaubenden Landschaften Nordirlands zum Studio, das die epische Welt von Westeros zum Leben erweckt. Die Game of Thrones-Serientour bietet Fans ein authentisches Abenteuer wie kein anderes.

What can I expect
  • Entdecken Sie die Geschichte der Saga vom Drehbuch bis zur Leinwand.
  • Entdecken Sie die Konzepte hinter jedem Setting.
  • Sehen Sie sich ikonische Kostüme und Requisiten an.
  • Verfolgen Sie die Spuren Ihrer Lieblingscharaktere.

Das Abenteuer beginnt früh in Dublin City, wo ein Transfer die Gäste abholt und sie entlang einer malerischen und aufregenden Route nach Banbridge bringt, wo die Game of Thrones Studio Tour stattfindet, nur 24 Meilen von Belfast entfernt.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Entstehung der legendären TV-Serie „Game of Thrones“, während Sie durch die beliebtesten Orte der Fans reisen, darunter das Castle Black, die Winterfell Great Hall, Beyond the Wall und viele andere aufregende Schauplätze.

Erforschen Sie die Schatten im authentischen Studio, das die einzigartige Fantasie zum Leben erweckte, während Sie die Geheimnisse von Dragonstone und den Häusern von Targaryen und Stark erkunden.

Spezialeffekte und interaktive Ausstellungen lassen Besucher mithilfe modernster Technik in die Kulissen eintauchen. Treten Sie neben feuerspeienden Drachen oder in spannende Schlachten ein, um die besten Erlebnisse und Fotomöglichkeiten zu erhalten, die die Tour noch unvergesslicher machen.

Entdecken Sie die Fähigkeiten und Geheimnisse hinter den ersten Skizzen und Bildern und wie sie in die Realität umgesetzt wurden.

Gönnen Sie sich die Kunstfertigkeit und Handwerkskunst, die einzigartige Kostüme und Waffen geschaffen hat. Im Inneren des Studios haben Besucher die Möglichkeit, die atemberaubenden Details und komplizierten Designs, die weltweit auf Bildschirmen zu sehen waren, hautnah zu erleben.

Entdecken Sie Kleidungsstücke und Waffen, die die Darsteller wirklich zum Leben erweckten, sowie die unglaublichen Requisiten, von schuppigen Dracheneiern bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten Kutschen, die Ihre Aufmerksamkeit immer wieder auf sich ziehen.

Das Studio beherbergt auch einen Geschenkeladen mit exklusiven Waren und Wertmarken, die Besucher als Erinnerung an das Abenteuer mit nach Hause nehmen können.

An der Attraktion gibt es ein Restaurant und ein Café, die den Besuchern während ihres Besuchs die Möglichkeit bieten, sich zu entspannen und neue Energie zu tanken, und das eine Reihe schmackhafter und verlockender Optionen bietet.

  • Die Tour findet von Freitag bis Sonntag statt.
  • Abholung um 10:00 Uhr am Busaras Gate 16.
  • Rückkehr nach Dublin um 16:30 Uhr.

X
By clicking 'Accept all', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to deliver and maintain our core websites services, analyse site usage and assist in our marketing efforts including advertising personalisation. Choose 'Manage Cookies' to pick specific cookies you're okay with or to change your preferences. Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Game of Thrones Studio Tour

Enjoy a day trip from Dublin journeying through the breathtaking landscapes of Northern Ireland to the studio that brings the epic world of Westeros to life. The Game of Thrones series tour offers fans an authentic adventure like no other.

What can I expect
  • Truly discover the saga’s story from script to screen.
  • Explore the concepts behind every setting.
  • View iconic costumes and props.
  • Trace the footsteps of your favourite characters.

The adventure kicks off early from Dublin City where a transfer will collect guests and bring them along a scenic and exciting route to Banbridge where the Game of Thrones Studio Tour is located, just 24-miles from Belfast.

Learn the making of the iconic Game of Thrones TV series while you journey through fan favourite locations including the Castle Black, Winterfell Great Hall, Beyond the Wall, and many other exciting settings.

 

Investigate the shadows inside the authentic studio that brought the unique fantasy to life while exploring the mysteries of Dragonstone and the houses of Targaryen and Stark.

Special effects and interactive exhibitions let visitors immerse themselves in the scenes using cutting edge technology. Insert yourself beside fire breathing dragons or inside thrilling battles to get the best experience and photo opportunities that will make the tour even more memorable.

 

Uncover the skills and secrets behind the initial sketches and visuals and how they were transformed into reality.

Indulge in the artistry and craftsmanship that created one-of-a-kind costumes and weapons. Inside the studio visitors gain the opportunity to get up close with the stunning details and intricate designs that were featured on screens worldwide.

 

Spot garments and armoury that truly brought the cast to life as well as the incredible props from scaled dragon eggs to bespoke carriages that never fail to catch your attention.

The studio also hosts a gift shop filled with exclusive merchandise and tokens for visitors to take home to remember the adventure.

 

There is a restaurant and café at the attraction giving people the chance to relax and recharge during their visit which provides a range tasty and tempting options.

  • Tour runs Friday to Sunday.
  • Pick up 10:00 at Busaras Gate 16.
  • Return to Dublin 16:30pm.

 

X
By clicking 'Accept all', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to deliver and maintain our core websites services, analyse site usage and assist in our marketing efforts including advertising personalisation. Choose 'Manage Cookies' to pick specific cookies you're okay with or to change your preferences. Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
Accept All Manage Cookies ?