DoDublin - Outdoor-Aktivitäten

Dublins großartige Natur

Suchen Sie nach einem Abenteuer in Ihrem Leben? Erkunden Sie Dublin zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder setzen Sie die Segel. Schauen Sie sich unten die Partner von DoDublin an, die die besten Outdoor-Aktivitäten anbieten!

easter rising walking tour guide at st. stephen's green

1916 Rebellionstournee

Die Rebellion Walking Tour von 1916 bringt Sie zurück in die Zeit des heftigsten und blutigsten Aufstands, den Dublin je erlebt hat. Besuchen Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und hören Sie einen detaillierten und unterhaltsamen Bericht des Top-Historikers Lorcan Collins aus Dublin.

DoDublin Bus at Kilmainham Gaol

DoDublin Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour

Enjoy a trip on Dublin's No.1 open top tour, the DoDublin Hop on Hop off tour. Choose from 24 hour or 48 hour tickets. Visit all of Dublin's top attractions and most famous locations.

My hike or bike tours Dublin

MyBikeorHike Essential Dublin Tour

MyBikeorHike bietet diese ausgezeichnete familienfreundliche Tour durch die Stadt Dublin. Mit einem erfahrenen lokalen Reiseleiter werden Sie zu einigen der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Dublins sowie zu einigen seiner verborgenen Schätze gebracht. Sie erfahren viel über die Geschichte, Architektur und Kultur Dublins. Sehr empfehlenswert!

girl at dublin memorial, ireland

Insta-Touren

Haben Sie jemals einen fantastischen Ort besucht, nur um später festzustellen, dass Sie die besten Stellen zum Fotografieren dort völlig verpasst haben? Insta-Touren kombinieren eine fantastische Tour durch Dublin mit einem Tutorial, wie Sie das Beste aus Ihren Instagram-Bildern herausholen und Ihnen die instagrammwürdigsten Orte in Dublin zeigen - Expertenrat und 100% großer Spaß!

martello tower on Irelands's eye, dublin, ireland

Irlands Eye Ferries Bootsfahrt

Machen Sie eine Bootsfahrt mit Ireland's Eye Ferries, um eine der berühmtesten Inseln Irlands zu sehen; Irlands Auge. Nur eine kurze Bootsfahrt vom malerischen Fischerdorf Howth entfernt, umrunden Sie die Insel, hören etwas über ihre Geschichte und sehen die Tierwelt.

Pat Liddy Walking Tour at GPO O'Connell Street

Pat Liddy Wandertouren

Entdecken Sie das Beste von Dublin, seine Geschichte und die Highlights der Stadt bei einem preisgekrönten Rundgang durch Pat Liddy. Führungen in Englisch und Deutsch verfügbar.

Howth Castle

Küstenwanderung - Shane's Howth Adventures

Erleben Sie auf dieser 3-stündigen Wanderung rund um einen der schönsten Orte Irlands ein echtes Dublin-Abenteuer. Sie nehmen eine Route, mit der selbst die meisten Einheimischen nicht vertraut sind, um einen atemberaubenden Blick auf Ireland's Eye und Lambay, Howth Castle, den Bailey Lighthouse und vieles mehr zu genießen.

Malahide-Gardens-and-coast

Malahide Gardens & Fairy Trail

Planen Sie einen Besuch magischer Märchenpfade, atemberaubender botanischer Gärten und des prächtigen Schmetterlingshauses an einem der schönsten Orte Dublins - Malahide. Planen Sie einen perfekten Familienausflug - voller Spaß im Freien.

newbridge-farm-animal

Newbridge Farm

Auf der Newbridge Farm, einem der bestgehüteten Geheimnisse Dublins, können Besucher Wanderwege, Koppeln und Weiden entdecken. Sehen Sie Tiere wie Shetland- und Connemara-Ponys, Schweine, Ziegen, Kükenbabys, Hasen, Vögel und vieles mehr.

goat at airfield farm

Flugplatz Estate

Mit Hektar Grünfläche, Nutztieren, wunderschönen Pflanzen und Wäldern bietet Ihnen Airfield die perfekte Gelegenheit, die Natur zu erkunden und zu genießen.

Electric Bike Tours Ireland

Panorama-E-Bike-Tour

Genießen Sie mit unseren Freunden von Shane's Howth Adventures eine fantastische Tour durch Howth auf einem Elektrofahrrad. Ihr sachkundiger Reiseleiter nimmt Sie mit auf eine Tour, bei der Sie einige der atemberaubendsten Ausblicke auf die Küste Dublins genießen können. (20 Minuten Zugfahrt vom Stadtzentrum von Dublin!)

Auf die Plätze, fertig, erkunden!

Wagen Sie sich außerhalb des Stadtzentrums zu einigen der schönsten Orte Dublins! Die Partner von DoDublin bieten einige fantastische Outdoor-Aktivitäten, wenn Sie in Ihrer Freizeit etwas Aufregung suchen. Erkunden Sie Howth wie nie zuvor und sehen Sie sich Howth Adventures - Panoramic E-Bike Tour für einen unterhaltsamen Ausflug an. Wenn das nicht Ihr Interesse weckt, lehnen Sie sich zurück, entspannen Sie sich und setzen Sie die Segel mit Ireland's Eye Ferries für eine spektakuläre Bootstour um eine geschichtsträchtige Insel voller einheimischer und besuchender Wildtiere!

Wenn Sie Lust haben, das Stadtzentrum zu erkunden, gibt es einige großartige Wandertouren , die Dublins farbenfrohe Geschichte beschreiben!

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

DoDublin - Outdoor Activities

Dublin's Great Outdoors

Looking for some adventure in your life? Explore Dublin on foot, by bike or set sail. Check out DoDublin's partners below offering the best outdoor activities around!

easter rising walking tour guide at st. stephen's green

1916 Rebellion Tour

The 1916 Rebellion Walking tour brings you back in time to the fiercest and bloodiest uprising that Dublin has ever encountered. Visit the key sites and hear a detailed and entertaining account from top Dublin historian Lorcan Collins.

DoDublin Bus at Kilmainham Gaol

DoDublin Hop on Hop off Tour

Enjoy a trip on Dublin's No.1 open top tour, the DoDublin Hop on Hop off tour. Choose from 24 hour or 48 hour tickets. Visit all of Dublin's top attractions and most famous locations.

My hike or bike tours Dublin

MyBikeorHike Essential Dublin Tour

MyBikeorHike provide this excellent family friendly tour of Dublin city. With an expert local tour guide you'll be brought to see some of Dublin's most landmarks as well as some of it's hidden gems. You'll learn a lot about the history, architecture and culture of Dublin. Highly Recommended!

girl at dublin memorial, ireland

Insta Tours

Have you ever visited a fantastic location only to discover later that you completely missed the best spots there to take pics? Insta tours combine a fantastic tour of Dublin with a tutorial on getting the most of your instagram pics and showing you the most instagrammable locations in Dublin - Expert advice and 100% great fun!

martello tower on Irelands's eye, dublin, ireland

Ireland's Eye Ferries Boat Trip

Take a boat trip with Ireland's Eye Ferries to see one of Ireland's most famous islands; Ireland's Eye. Located a short boat journey from the scenic fishing village of Howth, you'll circumnavigate the island, hear about it's history and see the wildlife.

 

Pat Liddy Walking Tour at GPO O'Connell Street

Pat Liddy Walking Tours

Discover the Best of Dublin, it's history, and the highlights of the city on an award-winning Pat Liddy Walking Tour. Tours in English and German available.

Howth Castle

Coastal Hike - Shane's Howth Adventures

Enjoy a real Dublin adventure on this 3 hour hike around one of Ireland's most scenic spots. You'll take a route that even most locals aren't familiar with to take in stunning views of Ireland's Eye and Lambay, Howth Castle, the Bailey Lighthouse and much more.

Malahide-Gardens-and-coast

Malahide Gardens & Fairy Trail

Plan a visit to magical fairy trails, stunning botanical gardens, and magnificent Butterfly House in one of Dublin's most stunning locations - Malahide. Plan a perfect family day out - full of outdoor fun.

newbridge-farm-animal

Newbridge Farm

One of Dublin's best kept secrets, at Newbridge Farm, visitors can discover trails, paddocks and pastures. See animals such as Shetland and Connemara ponies, pigs, goats, baby chicks, bunnies, birds and much more.

goat at airfield farm

Airfield Estate

With acres of green space, farm animals, beautiful plants and woodlands, Airfield offers you the perfect opportunity to explore and enjoy the great outdoors.

Electric Bike Tours Ireland

Panoramic E-Bike Tour

Enjoy a fantastic tour of Howth on an Electric Bike with our friends in Shane's Howth Adventures.Your knowledgeable tour guide will bring you on a tour to take in some of Dublin's most stunning coastal views. (20 Minutes train ride from Dublin City Centre!)

 

Ready, Steady, Explore!

Venture outside the city centre to some of Dublin's most scenic spots! DoDublin's partners have some fantastic outdoor activities available if you're looking for some excitment in your spare time. Explore Howth like you've never done before and check out Howth Adventures - Panoramic E-Bike Tour for a fun-filled excursion. If that doesn't peak your interest why not sit back, relax and set sail with Ireland's Eye Ferries for a specatular boat tour around an Island steeped in history and full of local and visiting wildlife!

If you fancy exploring the city centre there are some great walking tours availble detailing Dublin's colourful history!

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?