Visites pédestres de Dublin

Saviez-vous que vous bénéficiez d'une visite à pied Pat Liddy gratuite avec chaque billet de visite à arrêts multiples acheté ?

Pat Liddy Walking Tour at GPO O'Connell Street

Visite à pied des points forts de Dublin et des coins cachés

Parfait pour une première visite à Dublin! Découvrez les principaux sites de Dublin et ses origines lors de la visite la plus complète de la ville de Dublin, présentée par la meilleure agence de visites à pied de Dublin.

easter rising walking tour guide at st. stephen's green

Tournée de la rébellion de 1916

La visite à pied de la rébellion de 1916 vous ramène dans le temps au soulèvement le plus féroce et le plus sanglant que Dublin ait jamais connu. Visitez les sites clés et écoutez un récit détaillé et divertissant du célèbre historien de Dublin, Lorcan Collins.

Pat Liddy with customers

Visite à pied du meilleur de Dublin

Découvrez les secrets de Dublin dans le sud de la ville et découvrez les histoires derrière l'architecture étonnante, ainsi que les événements emblématiques qui ont façonné Dublin à l'époque viking et médiévale.

Pat Liddy giving a tour in Dublin City

Visite à pied du Das Beste Von Dublin

Parfait pour les visiteurs de langue allemande à Dublin! Découvrez le meilleur de Dublin avec la compagnie de visite à pied numéro 1 en Irlande et découvrez le passé culturel et historique de Dublin.

Visites à pied de Dublin

L'une des meilleures choses à propos d'une visite à pied est la possibilité de faire un peu plus que gratter la surface d'une ville. Réservez une visite à pied de Dublin et obtenez le point de vue d'un habitant de Dubin lors d'une visite guidée à pied. Explorez des sites emblématiques. attractions célèbres, plongez dans l'histoire de Dublin ou découvrez les histoires et les points forts de la ville de Dublin.

DoDublin Tours s'est associé à Pat Liddy Walking Tour et à Lorcan Collin's 1916 Rebellion Tour, deux des meilleures agences de visites à pied de Dublin, pour vous proposer certaines des visites les plus populaires de la ville. Parcourez les rues sinueuses de la ville et les ruelles de la capitale et découvrez les histoires et les secrets cachés de Dublin.

Visite à pied de grande valeur

Les visites à pied de Pat Liddy offrent un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Une visite à pied est l'une des meilleures choses à faire à Dublin pour vous orienter, et avec de petites visites guidées par des guides professionnels garanties, la visite à pied de Pat Liddy est la visite à pied la plus économique de Dublin, avec des visites à pied gratuites pour les enfants.

La tournée de la rébellion de 1916 se compare favorablement à toutes les attractions historiques de Dublin en termes de contenu et de prix.

Pour une sélection des visites à pied les plus complètes et les meilleures de Dublin, consultez certaines des visites sur cette page.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Walking Tours of Dublin

Did you know you get a Free Pat Liddy Walking tour with every Hop on hop off tour ticket purchased?

Insta Tours

Have you ever visited a fantastic location only to discover later that you completely missed the best spots there to take pics? Insta tours combine a fantastic tour of Dublin with a tutorial on getting the most of your instagram pics and showing you the most instagrammable locations in Dublin - Expert advice and 100% great fun!

easter rising walking tour guide at st. stephen's green

1916 Rebellion Tour

The 1916 Rebellion Walking tour brings you back in time to the fiercest and bloodiest uprising that Dublin has ever encountered. Visit the key sites and hear a detailed and entertaining account from top Dublin historian Lorcan Collins.

Pat Liddy Walking Tour at GPO O'Connell Street

Dublin Highlights & Hidden Corners Walking Tour

Perfect for a first-time visit to Dublin City! Discover Dublin's main sites and its origins on the most comprehensive tour of Dublin City, brought to you by Dublin's best walking tour company.

Pat Liddy with customers

The Best of Dublin Walking Tour

Unlock secrets of south-city Dublin and discover the stories behind the stunning architecture, as well as the iconic events that have shaped Dublinright back to Viking & medieval times.

Pat Liddy giving a tour in Dublin City

Das Beste Von Dublin Walking Tour

Perfect for German speaking visitors to Dublin City! Discover the best of Dublin with Ireland's Number 1 walking tour company and learn about Dublin's cultural and historical past.

Dublin Walking Tours

One of the best things about a walking tour is the opportunity to do just more than scratch the surface of a city. Book a Dublin walking tour and get a local’s perspective of Dubin on a guided walking tour. Explore iconic sites. famous attractions, delve back into Dublin's history or learn the stories and highlights of Dublin city.

 

DoDublin Tours have teamed up with Pat Liddy Walking Tour, and Lorcan Collin's 1916 Rebellion Tour, two of Dublin’s finest walking tour companies, to offer you some of the city’s most popular tours. Journey through the city's winding streets and the capital's alleyways, and uncover the histories and hidden secrets of Dublin.

Great Value Walking Tour

Pat Liddy's walking tours offer great value. A walking tour is one of the best things to do in Dublin to get your bearings, and with small guided tours by professional guides guaranteed, the Pat Liddy Walking Tour is the best value walking tour in Dublin, with kids going free on walking tours.

The 1916 Rebellion tour compares favourably to any of Dublin's historical attractions in terms both of content as well as price.

For a selection of Dublin's most comprehensive and best walking tours, check out some of the tours on this page.

 

 

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?