Das Beste aus Dublin

Schalten Sie das Beste von Dublins Südseite frei und entdecken Sie atemberaubende Gebäude, Stadtparks, Geschichte und Geschichten bis zurück zu den Wikinger- und mittelalterlichen Ursprüngen der Stadt. Die Best of Dublin Wanderung ist eine der am besten bewerteten Wanderungen in Irland.

What can I expect
  • Genießen Sie eine 120-minütige Tour durch Dublins Südstadt.
  • Die Tour beginnt um 14:00 Uhr an der Statue von Molly Malone in der Suffolk Street
  • Toller Überblick über Dublins Wikinger- und mittelalterliche Vergangenheit und die beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt.
  • Lernen Sie von Dublins besten Wanderführern
  • Sehen Sie Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Statue von Molly Malone, das Trinity College Dublin und die St. Patrick's Cathedral
  • Kostenlose Karte illustriert von Pat Liddy
  • Bevorzugen Sie einen privaten Rundgang? Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail für ein Angebot

Entdecken Sie Dublins historische Vergangenheit

Sie finden eine perfekte Balance zwischen dem Besuch bekannter Sehenswürdigkeiten Dublins und einiger weniger bekannter Sehenswürdigkeiten und genießen eine Tour voller faszinierender Geschichten und Geschichten mit brillanten Proto-Möglichkeiten auf dem Weg.

Molly Malone-Statue

Molly Malone Statue and Cart with St. Andrew Church in background

Beginnend an der Molly-Malone-Statue in der St. Andrew Street in Dublin führt Sie der „Best of Dublin“-Rundgang am Parliament House, College Green und am Trinity College, Irlands ältester Universität, vorbei. Von dort schlendern Sie durch die historischen Gassen und Straßen der Stadt zum Dublin Castle, um mehr über seine Geschichte zu erfahren, und Sie erfahren etwas über eine der beliebtesten literarischen Attraktionen Dublins - die Chester Beatty Library. Wenn Sie das Christ Church-Viertel von Dublin betreten, besuchen Sie das Gelände der mittelalterlichen St. Patrick's Cathedral und dann die noch ältere Christ Church Cathedral.

St Patrick's Park with St. Patrick's Cathedral and blue sky in background

Berühmte Dubliner - Bram Stoker bis Jonathan Swift

Hören Sie Geschichten über einige berühmte Dubliner – von Bram Stoker und seinem Dracula über Jonathan Swift und Gullivers Reisen bis hin zu Wikingern, Rittern und Geistern – dies ist eine Tour voller faszinierender Dubliner Geschichten.

Treffpunkt: Molly Malone Statue , Ecke St. Andrew und Suffolk St.

Bitte kommen Sie 10 Minuten vor Tourbeginn an.

Hinweis: Wenn Sie mehr als 5 Minuten zu spät kommen oder die Gruppe verpassen, können Sie nicht an der Tour teilnehmen. Es wird jedoch eine Tour zu einer anderen Zeit oder an einem anderen Tag (je nach Verfügbarkeit) arrangiert.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

The Best of Dublin Walking Tour

What can I expect
  • Enjoy a 140 minute tour of Dublin’s south city.
  • Great overview of Dublin’s viking and medieval past, and of the city’s favourite attractions.
  • Learn from Dublin's best walking tour guides
  • See sites such as the Molly Malone statue, Trinity College Dublin, and St. Patrick’s Cathedral
  • Free map illustrated by Pat Liddy
  • Discounts at Dublin attractions.
Quick Buy
Adults
€15.00
-

+
Students
€13.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€13.00
-

+
Total: 0

Uncover Dublin's Historic Past

Unlock the best of Dublin’s southside and discover stunning buildings, city parks, history, and stories right back to the city’s Viking & medieval origins. The Best of Dublin walking tour is one of the best rated walking tours in Ireland.

Striking a perfect balance between visiting well-known Dublin attractions, and some lesser-known sites, you will enjoy a tour which is packed with fascinating stories and histories, with brilliant proto opportunities along the way.

Molly Malone Statue

Molly Malone Statue and Cart with St. Andrew Church in background

Beginning at the Molly Malone statue on Dublin’s St. Andrew Street, the Best of Dublin Walking Tour will bring you past Parliament House, College Green and Trinity College, Ireland’s oldest university. From there, you will wander through the city’s historic laneways and streets to Dublin Castle to learn about its history, and you will learn about one of Dublin’s best loved literary attractions - the Chester Beatty Library. Entering the Christ Church area of Dublin, you will visit the grounds of medieval St Patrick’s Cathedral and then to the even older Christ Church Cathedral.

St Patrick's Park with St. Patrick's Cathedral and blue sky in background

Famous Dubliners - Bram Stoker to Jonathan Swift

Hear stories about the some famous Dubliners - from Bram Stoker and his Dracula to Jonathan Swift and Gulliver’s Travels, to Vikings, knights and ghosts, this is a tour packed with fascinating Dublin stories.

Meeting Point: Molly Malone Statue, Corner of St. Andrew and Suffolk St.

Please arrive 10 minutes before the tour starts.

Note: If you are more than 5 minutes late or miss the group, you won't be able to join the tour. However, a tour at a different time or on a different day (subject to availability) will be arranged.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?