Visite à pied du meilleur de Dublin

Déverrouillez le meilleur du sud de Dublin et découvrez de superbes bâtiments, des parcs de la ville, l'histoire et des histoires qui remontent aux origines vikings et médiévales de la ville. La visite à pied Best of Dublin est l'une des visites à pied les mieux notées d'Irlande.

What can I expect
  • Profitez d'une visite de 120 minutes de la ville sud de Dublin.
  • La visite commence à 14h00 depuis la statue de Molly Malone sur Suffolk Street
  • Excellent aperçu du passé viking et médiéval de Dublin et des attractions préférées de la ville.
  • Apprenez des meilleurs guides touristiques à pied de Dublin
  • Découvrez des sites tels que la statue de Molly Malone, le Trinity College de Dublin et la cathédrale Saint-Patrick
  • Carte gratuite illustrée par Pat Liddy
  • Vous préférez une visite privée à pied ? Ecrivez-nous pour un devis

Découvrez le passé historique de Dublin

En trouvant un équilibre parfait entre la visite d'attractions bien connues de Dublin et de sites moins connus, vous profiterez d'une visite remplie d'histoires et d'histoires fascinantes, avec de brillantes opportunités de proto en cours de route.

Statue de Molly Malone

Molly Malone Statue and Cart with St. Andrew Church in background

Commençant à la statue de Molly Malone sur St. Andrew Street à Dublin, la visite à pied du meilleur de Dublin vous fera passer devant le Parlement, College Green et Trinity College, la plus ancienne université d'Irlande. De là, vous vous promènerez dans les ruelles et les rues historiques de la ville jusqu'au château de Dublin pour en apprendre davantage sur son histoire, et vous découvrirez l'une des attractions littéraires les plus appréciées de Dublin - la bibliothèque Chester Beatty. En entrant dans le quartier Christ Church de Dublin, vous visiterez le domaine de la cathédrale médiévale St Patrick, puis la cathédrale Christ Church, encore plus ancienne.

St Patrick's Park with St. Patrick's Cathedral and blue sky in background

Célèbres Dublinois - Bram Stoker à Jonathan Swift

Écoutez des histoires sur des Dublinois célèbres - de Bram Stoker et son Dracula à Jonathan Swift et les voyages de Gulliver, en passant par les Vikings, les chevaliers et les fantômes, cette visite regorge d'histoires fascinantes de Dublin.

Point de rencontre : Statue de Molly Malone , coin de St. Andrew et Suffolk St.

Veuillez arriver 10 minutes avant le début de la visite.

Remarque : Si vous avez plus de 5 minutes de retard ou si vous manquez le groupe, vous ne pourrez pas participer à la visite. Cependant, une visite à une heure différente ou un jour différent (sous réserve de disponibilité) sera organisée.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

The Best of Dublin Walking Tour

What can I expect
  • Enjoy a 140 minute tour of Dublin’s south city.
  • Great overview of Dublin’s viking and medieval past, and of the city’s favourite attractions.
  • Learn from Dublin's best walking tour guides
  • See sites such as the Molly Malone statue, Trinity College Dublin, and St. Patrick’s Cathedral
  • Free map illustrated by Pat Liddy
  • Discounts at Dublin attractions.
Quick Buy
Adults
€15.00
-

+
Students
€13.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€13.00
-

+
Total: 0

Uncover Dublin's Historic Past

Unlock the best of Dublin’s southside and discover stunning buildings, city parks, history, and stories right back to the city’s Viking & medieval origins. The Best of Dublin walking tour is one of the best rated walking tours in Ireland.

Striking a perfect balance between visiting well-known Dublin attractions, and some lesser-known sites, you will enjoy a tour which is packed with fascinating stories and histories, with brilliant proto opportunities along the way.

Molly Malone Statue

Molly Malone Statue and Cart with St. Andrew Church in background

Beginning at the Molly Malone statue on Dublin’s St. Andrew Street, the Best of Dublin Walking Tour will bring you past Parliament House, College Green and Trinity College, Ireland’s oldest university. From there, you will wander through the city’s historic laneways and streets to Dublin Castle to learn about its history, and you will learn about one of Dublin’s best loved literary attractions - the Chester Beatty Library. Entering the Christ Church area of Dublin, you will visit the grounds of medieval St Patrick’s Cathedral and then to the even older Christ Church Cathedral.

St Patrick's Park with St. Patrick's Cathedral and blue sky in background

Famous Dubliners - Bram Stoker to Jonathan Swift

Hear stories about the some famous Dubliners - from Bram Stoker and his Dracula to Jonathan Swift and Gulliver’s Travels, to Vikings, knights and ghosts, this is a tour packed with fascinating Dublin stories.

Meeting Point: Molly Malone Statue, Corner of St. Andrew and Suffolk St.

Please arrive 10 minutes before the tour starts.

Note: If you are more than 5 minutes late or miss the group, you won't be able to join the tour. However, a tour at a different time or on a different day (subject to availability) will be arranged.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?