Hop-On Hop-Off 48-Stunden-Tickets

What can I expect
  • Entdecken Sie Dublins beste Attraktionen mit dem City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour Bus
  • Entdecken Sie Dublins beste Sehenswürdigkeiten, darunter den Dublin Zoo, das Little Museum of Dublin und das Kilmainham Gaol.
  • Nehmen Sie sich Zeit und sehen Sie die Stadt über 48 Stunden!
  • Genießen Sie an Bord der Stadtrundfahrt einen mehrsprachigen Audiokommentar.
  • Machen Sie tolle Fotos an Bord des offenen Busses!
Quick Buy
Adults
€35.00
-

+
Children
€22.00
-

+
Students
€30.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€30.00
-

+
Family Tickets
(2 Adults + 2 Kids)
€70.00
-

+
Total: 0

Stadtbesichtigung Dublin

Mit diesem 48-Stunden-Ticket von City Sightseeing können Sie die Hop-On-Hop-Off-Tour nutzen, um die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen von Dublin City zu entdecken. Mit einer Dublin City Tour können Sie Ihre Zeit in der Stadt optimal nutzen und haben die Möglichkeit, viele der wichtigsten preisgekrönten Attraktionen und Wahrzeichen der Stadt sowie die weniger bekannten Orte auf dem Weg zu besuchen.

City Sightseeing Bus passing a monument in Dublin's Phoenix Park

Haltestellen an beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten in Dublin

Da es in unserer großartigen kleinen Hauptstadt so viel zu sehen und zu tun gibt, können Sie mit einer Hop-On-Hop-Off-Tour das Beste aus Ihrem Sightseeing in der Stadt machen. Von Weltklasse-Museen wie EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum (zu Europas führender Attraktion gewählt) und Kilmainham Gaol bis hin zu den weltbesten Whiskybrennereien in Teeling, Jameson und Pearse Lyons wird es Ihnen nicht mangeln. Ein Besuch des Dubliner Zoos, des Phoenix Parks und des Guinness Storehouse steht für viele Besucher ganz oben auf der Liste, und ein Spaziergang durch St. Stephen's Green ist ein großartiges Erlebnis in Dublin City. Dublin City beherbergt einige großartige Attraktionen, die die berühmtesten irischen Schriftsteller feiern – vom Literaturmuseum Irland über das Dublin Writer's Museum oder das James Joyce Centre, oder vielleicht möchten Sie das berühmteste Buch von allen sehen – The Book of Kells am Trinity College. Mit diesem Hop-On, Hop-Off von City Sightseeing Dublin ist dies eine großartige Möglichkeit, die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Dublin beim Sightseeing in Dublin zu erreichen.

Kilmainham Gaol

Dublin Hop-On/Hop-Off-Route

Es ist schwer vorstellbar, wie viel Boden Sie mit einem 48-Stunden-Ticket in Dublin zurücklegen können. Denken Sie nur an die atemberaubenden Fotos, die Sie nach zwei tollen Sightseeing-Tagen Freunden und Familie zeigen können. Die Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour hält an allen Hauptattraktionen Dublins. Einige der beliebtesten Haltestellen sind;

Dublin Castle, Rathaus

Christ Church Cathedral, Dublinia Viking Visitor Center

St. Patrick's Cathedral, Marsh's Library

Teeling Whisky Distillery, The Dublin Liberties Distillery

Guinness-Lagerhaus

Kilmainham Gefängnis

Phoenix Park, Dubliner Zoo

Nationalmuseum von Irland – Naturgeschichte

Tempelbar

Das Irish Rock & Roll Museum

EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum, Jeanie Johnston

Das kleine Museum von Dublin

Samuel Beckett-Brücke

Merrion Square, Natural History Museum, The National Gallery of Ireland

DoDublin & Stadtbesichtigung

DoDublin stellt unseren Partnern City Sightseeing diese Buchungsplattform für die Buchung der Hop-On-Hop-Off-Tour des Anbieters zur Verfügung. Dieses Ticket ermöglicht Ihnen die Nutzung der City Sightseeing Tourbusse und gilt nicht für DoDublin Hop-On/Hop-Off-Touren.

Christ Church Cathedral

  • Der Lieferant benötigt für diese Aktivität einen Papiergutschein.

  • Busse haben Audiokommentare aufgezeichnet. Audioguide-Sprachen sind Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Chinesisch, Portugiesisch, Polnisch
  • Verfügbar von Freitag bis Sonntag
  • Stündlich von 11 bis 18 Uhr
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder zwischen 4 und 12 Jahren reisen mit jedem zahlenden Erwachsenen kostenlos.
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Hop-On Hop-Off 48 Hour Tickets

What can I expect
  • Hop on Hop off tour Currently Suspended Due to Covid19
  • Explore Dublin’s Best Attractions with City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour Bus
  • Click for Student & Senior Citizen Discounted Rate
  • Discover Dublin’s best sites including the Dublin Zoo, the Little Museum of Dublin, and Kilmainham Gaol.
  • Take your time and see the city over 48 Hours!
  • Enjoy multi-language audio commentary on-board the city sightseeing tour.
  • Take great photos on-board the open-top bus!
Quick Buy
Adults
€28.00
-

+
Total: 0

City Sightseeing Dublin

Brought to you by City Sightseeing, this 48 hour ticket allows you to use the Hop On Hop Off Tour to discover Dublin City’s best sites and attractions. A Dublin City Tour allows you to make the most of your time in the city, giving you the opportunity to visit plenty of the city’s major award-winning attractions and landmarks, and the lesser known spots along the way too.  

City Sightseeing Bus passing a monument in Dublin's Phoenix Park

Stops at Popular Dublin Attractions

With so much to see and do in our great little capital, a hop-on hop-off tour allows you make the most of your sightseeing in the city. From world-class museums such as EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum (Voted Europe’s Leading Attraction) and Kilmainham Gaol, to the world’s best whiskey distilleries at Teeling, Jameson, and Pearse Lyons, you won’t be short of things to do. A visit to Dublin Zoo, the Phoenix Park, and Guinness Storehouse tops the list for many visitors, and a stroll around St. Stephen’s Green makes for a great experience in Dublin City. Dublin City is home to some great attractions celebrating the most famous Irish writers – from the Museum of Literature Ireland, to the Dublin Writer’s Museum, or the James Joyce Centre, or perhaps you want to see the most famous book of all – The Book of Kells at Trinity College. With this hop-on, hop-off, brought to you by City Sightseeing Dublin, this is a great way to get to all of Dublin’s best attractions when sightseeing in Dublin. 

Kilmainham Gaol

Dublin Hop-On Hop-Off Route

It’s hard to imagine how much ground you can cover with a 48 hour ticket in Dublin. Just think of the stunning photos you’ll be able to show to friends and family after two great days of sightseeing. The hop-on hop-off tour stops at all of Dublin’s main attractions. Some of the most popular stops include; 

Dublin Castle, City Hall

Christ Church Cathedral, Dublinia Viking Visitor Centre

St. Patrick's Cathedral, Marsh's Library

Teeling Whiskey Distillery, The Dublin Liberties Distillery

Guinness Storehouse

Kilmainham Gaol

Phoenix Park, Dublin Zoo

National Museum of Ireland – Natural History

Temple Bar

The Irish Rock & Roll Museum

EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum, Jeanie Johnston

The Little Museum of Dublin

Samuel Beckett Bridge

Merrion Square, Natural History Museum, The National Gallery of Ireland

DoDublin & City Sightseeing

 

DoDublin provide this booking platform to our partners City Sightseeing for the booking of the supplier’s hop-on hop-off tour. This ticket allows you to use the City Sightseeing tour buses, and is not valid on DoDublin Hop-On Hop-Off Tours.

Christ Church Cathedral

  • Supplier requires a paper voucher for this activity.

  • Buses have pre-recorded audio commentary. Audio guide languages are English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Chinese, Portuguese, Polish
  • Available Friday - Sunday
  • Hourly from 11am - 6pm
  • Up to two children aged between 4 and 12 travel free with every paying adult.
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?