Belfast Titanic Experience / Black Taxi Political Tour, Giants Causeway et Carrick-A-Rede Rope Bridge

What can I expect
  • Découvrez la Chaussée des Géants - attraction de renommée mondiale et site du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO.
  • Traversez l'emblématique pont de corde de Carrick-a-Rede sur la côte d'Irlande du Nord
  • Passez du temps à Belfast et choisissez entre deux grandes activités
  • Découvrez la riche histoire récente de la ville lors d'une visite en taxi noir. Ou choisissez de visiter la célèbre expérience Titanic
  • Excursion d'une journée la plus populaire au départ de Dublin!
Quick Buy
Adults
€70.00
-

+
Children
€65.00
-

+
Total: 0

Découvrez l'Irlande du Nord lors d'une excursion d'une journée

Commencez votre journée mémorable à explorer certains des plus beaux paysages d'Irlande en montant à bord de votre autocar Wild Rover ultramoderne dans le centre-ville de Dublin. En admirant des paysages changeants à travers les comtés de Dublin, Louth, Down et finalement Antrim, vous arriverez au centre-ville de Belfast à 9h30 environ.

À votre arrivée dans la capitale de l'Irlande du Nord, vous pouvez choisir entre deux activités incroyables - le célèbre Belfast Black Taxi Tour où vous entendrez l'histoire fascinante de Belfast dans un taxi noir, ou vous pouvez visiter la principale attraction touristique du monde à la pointe de la technologie - le Titanic Belfast Visitor Experience, situé à proximité du cœur de cette belle ville.

Tour de taxi noir

Belfast black taxi tour travelling by a wall mural

Visitez et signez la Peace Line et rejoignez la liste des célébrités mondiales, dont Bill Clinton et le Dalaï Lama, qui ont signé leur nom sur le mur. Promenez-vous le long de cet immense mur qui sépare les deux communautés religieuses / nationales de l'est de Belfast. Les peintures murales politiques, dont certaines sont les plus spectaculaires au monde, reflètent un chapitre déchirant et tragique de l'histoire de l'Irlande du Nord. Votre guide local personnel vous racontera ses expériences personnelles et familiales de la vie à Belfast pendant The Troubles, certaines des histoires que vous ne croirez tout simplement pas.

Expérience de visiteur Titantic Belfast

Group of friends pose for photo outside Titanic Centre Belfast

Votre alternative à une visite en taxi noir est de visiter le quartier du Titanic de Belfast et l'expérience du visiteur du Titanic à la pointe de la technologie. Ici, vous pouvez découvrir toute la vie et l'histoire du Titanic, de son voyage inaugural fatidique à sa découverte mouvementée sur les fonds marins de l'Atlantique Nord. Découvrez les origines, la construction, le lancement et l'histoire du Titanic. L'expérience contient des fonctionnalités interactives pour que vous puissiez vraiment explorer l'histoire du Titanic sous un jour perspicace. Le voyage vous mènera au-delà des conséquences du naufrage jusqu'à la découverte ultérieure du navire. Cette visite vous mènera également à nos jours avec une visite du centre d'exploration sous-marine en direct.

(Les parties / groupes / familles sont les bienvenus pour se séparer et choisir des activités séparées) La visite se regroupera avant de partir pour la Chaussée des Géants.

Découvrez la Chaussée des Géants

Person on giants causeway rocks while waves crash against shore

Au départ de Belfast à 11h50, vous longerez la spectaculaire côte d'Antrim jusqu'à la célèbre Chaussée des Géants. Flanquée de l'océan Atlantique Nord sauvage et d'un paysage de falaises spectaculaires, la Chaussée des Géants est le premier site classé au patrimoine de l'UNESCO d'Irlande du Nord. Cette merveille géologique abrite une richesse d'histoire et de légendes et constitue un point culminant de cette excursion d'une journée. Les 40 000 colonnes de pierre de basalte laissées par les éruptions volcaniques il y a 60 millions d'années ont captivé l'imagination de tous ceux qui la voient.

Explorez le centre d'accueil ultramoderne pour découvrir les histoires, les mythes et les légendes de la côte de la chaussée et découvrir les histoires et la science derrière la Chaussée des Géants.

Vous aurez 2 heures pour explorer la Chaussée des Géants.

Pont de corde de Carrick-A-Rede

Couple look over edge while crossing carrick-a-rede rope bridge

L'emblématique pont de corde de Carrick-A-Rede est l'une des attractions les plus appréciées et les plus reconnaissables d'Irlande. L'expérience exaltante exaltante consiste à traverser le pont de corde au-dessus de l'eau qui s'écrase - tout en même temps ressentez le grincement du pont en bois dans le vent côtier.

À la fin de cette fantastique visite, asseyez-vous et profitez de la promenade relaxante, où nous ferons une pause de 20 minutes après Belfast avant d'arriver à Dublin à 20h30.

Itinéraire d'une journée

Choisissez le lieu de ramassage;

7h00 au Starbucks Cafe sur Dame Street / 1 College Green

7h05 au bureau de bus de Dublin, 59 O'Connell Street, Dublin 1

9h30 Arrivée à Belfast

11h50 Départ de Belfast

13h20 Arrivée à la Chaussée des Géants

15 h 25 Quittez la Chaussée des Géants et rendez-vous au pont de corde de Carrick-A-Rede

20h30: retour au centre-ville de Dublin

Wild Rover Tour Coach parked at Titanic Centre Belfast

Tour Video
  • Tous les frais d'attraction inclus dans le prix du billet.
  • Wifi gratuit à bord de votre autocar ultramoderne.
  • Visite d'une journée entièrement guidée.
  • Durée de la visite: 13,5 heures (environ)
  • Entrée complète au centre d'accueil de la Chaussée des Géants incluse.
  • Choisissez entre une visite en taxi noir ou une expérience de visiteur du Titanic.
  • Visite d'une journée entièrement guidée
  • Nourriture et boisson non incluses.
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Belfast Titanic Experience / Black Taxi Political Tour, Giants Causeway and Dunluce Castle

What can I expect
  • Experience the Giant's Causeway – world famous attraction and UNESCO World Heritage site.
  • Visit Dunluce Castle
  • Spend time in Belfast and choose between two great activities
  • Discover the city’s recent rich history on a Black Taxi Tour. Or choose to visit the world-famous Titanic Experience
  • Most popular day tour from Dublin!
Quick Buy
Adults
€75.00
-

+
Children
€70.00
-

+
Students
€70.00
-

+
Total: 0

Discover Northern Ireland on a Day Tour

Begin your memorable day exploring some of Ireland's most beautiful scenery by boarding your state of the art Wild Rover coach in Dublin City Centre. Taking in changing landscapes through Counties Dublin, Louth, Down and eventually Antrim, you will arrive in Belfast City Centre at 9.30am approx.

On arrival in Northern Ireland’s capital, you can choose between two amazing activities - the world-famous Belfast Black Taxi Tour where you will hear of Belfast’s fascinating history in a black taxi, or you can visit the state of the art World’s Leading visitor attraction– the Titanic Belfast Visitor Experience, located close to the heart of this beautiful city.

Black Taxi Tour

Belfast black taxi tour travelling by a wall mural

Visit and sign the Peace Line and join the list of world celebrities including Bill Clinton and the Dalai Lama who have signed their name to the wall. Walk along this huge wall which divides the two religious/national communities of east Belfast. The political murals, some of which are the most spectacular in the world, reflect a harrowing and tragic chapter in the history of Northern Ireland. Your personal local guide will relate to you their personal and family experiences of life in Belfast during The Troubles, some of the stories you quite simply won’t believe.

Titantic Belfast Visitor Experience

Group of friends pose for photo outside Titanic Centre Belfast

Your alternative to a Black Taxi Tour is to visit the Belfast Titanic quarter and the state of the art Titanic Visitor Experience. Here you can experience the entire life and story of the Titanic, from her fateful maiden voyage to her eventful discovery on the seabed of the North Atlantic. Learn about the origins, construction, launch and history of the Titanic. The experience contains interactive features so you can truly explore the Titanic story in an insightful light. The journey will take you beyond the aftermath of the sinking to the later discovery of the ship. This tour will also take you to the present day with a tour of the live undersea exploration centre.

(Parties / groups / families are very welcome to split up and choose separate activities) The tour will regroup before departing for the Giant’s Causeway.

Experience the Giants Causway

Person on giants causeway rocks while waves crash against shore

Departing Belfast at 11:50am, you will make your along the spectacular Antrim coast to the world-famous Giant’s Causeway. Flanked by the wild North Atlantic Ocean and a landscape of dramatic cliffs, the Giant's Causeway is Northern Ireland's first UNESCO Heritage Site. This geological wonder is home to a wealth of history and legend and is a highlight of this day trip. The 40,000 basalt stone columns left by volcanic eruptions 60 million years ago, has captured the imagination of all who see it.

Explore the state-of-the-art visitor centre to unlock the stories, myths and legends of the causeway coast and discover the stories and the science behind the Giant's Causeway.

You will have 2 hours to explore the Giants Causeway.

Dunluce Castle

image of castle in northern ireland

You'll also visit Dunluce Castle, one of Ireland's most stunning castles located overlooking the Antrim coast. Dating from the 16th century it was once a home to both the McQuillan and MacDonnell clans who were great rivals, so this castle has seen it's fair share of action during it's heyday!

 

At the end of this fantastic tour, sit back and enjoy the relaxing drive, where we will have a 20 minute rest stop after Belfast before arriving back to Dublin at 8:30pm.

Itinerary of Day Tour

Choose Pick-Up Location;

7:00am at The Starbucks Cafe on Dame Street / 1 College Green

7:05am at Dublin Bus Office, 59 O’Connell Street, Dublin 1

9:30am Arrival in Belfast

11:50am Depart Belfast

1.20pm Arrive Giant’s Causeway

3:25pm Depart Giant's Causeway and travel to Dunluce Castle

8:30pm Arrive back in Dublin City Centre

Wild Rover Tour Coach parked at Titanic Centre Belfast

 

 

Tour Video
  • All attraction costs included in ticket price.
  • Free wifi on-board your state-of-the-art coach.
  • Fully guided day tour.
  • Tour Duration: 13.5 Hours (Approx)
  • Full admission to the Giants Causeway Visitor Centre included.
  • Choose between a Black Taxi tour or Titanic Visitor Experience.
  • Fully guided day tour
  • Food and Drink not included
  • Choose Pick-Up Location;

    The Starbucks Cafe on Dame Street / 1 College Green

                                         OR

          Dublin Bus Office, 59 O’Connell Street, Dublin 1

 

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?