Premium Cliffs of Moher Tour

What can I expect
  • Erleben Sie die Cliffs of Moher - eine der beliebtesten UNESCO-Stätten der Welt
  • Erleben Sie einen atemberaubenden Blick über den Atlantik, den wunderschönen Burren Geological Park und den UNESCO Global Geopark
  • Besuchen Sie Galway City - Kulturhauptstadt Europas
  • Irlands führendes Tagestourunternehmen
  • Kostenloses WLAN an Bord für alle Kunden
Quick Buy
Adults
€85.00
-

+
Children
€42.50
-

+
Students
€80.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€80.00
-

+
Total: 0

Tagesausflug von Dublin zum Wild Atlantic Way in Irland

Von ikonischen Leuchttürmen aus dem Atlantik über Küstenwege bis hin zu atemberaubenden Stränden bietet der Wild Atlantic Way einen atemberaubenden Kurzurlaub von Dublin. Entdecken Sie malerische irische Dörfer, riesige Klippen, traditionelle Pubs und Kopfsteinpflastergassen auf einer der besten Tagestouren ab Dublin.

Zu Beginn Ihrer Reise neben der historischen Molly Malone-Statue in Dublin City bringt Sie Ihr komfortabler, sorgfältig gereinigter Bus entlang des Flusses Liffey am Guinness Storehouse und dem historischen Kilmainham Gaol vorbei.

Vorbei an der atemberaubenden irischen Landschaft in den Counties Kildare, Westmeath, Galway und Clare. Die erste Station ist eine der schönsten Attraktionen Europas - die Cliffs of Moher. Halten Sie Ihre Kamera bereit, um beeindruckende Bilder dieser atemberaubenden Stätte entlang des Wild Atlantic Way in Irland aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie die besonders geschützte Landschaft betreten und die Atlantikwellen gegen die 702 Fuß hohen Klippen schlagen, werden Sie wissen, warum dies eine der beliebtesten Naturstätten der Welt ist, die es zu besuchen gilt.

Cliffs of Moher & The Burren

Cliffs of Moher and Atlantic Ocean

Nachdem Sie die Cliffs of Moher erkundet haben, ist es Zeit, das malerische Dorf Doolin am Meer in der Grafschaft Clare zu besuchen. Mit einem Mittagessen in einem traditionellen irischen Pub erreichen Sie die wundervolle Burren Area und den Geopark. Das rund 1500 Hektar große Burren in der Grafschaft Clare ist ein Gebiet von herausragender Bedeutung in Bezug auf Geologie, Geomorphologie, Naturgeschichte und Archäologie. Das Wort "Burren" kommt von einem irischen Wort "Boíreann" und bedeutet "felsiger Ort".

The Burren and Atlantic Ocean

Besuchen Sie Galway City

Galway City ist eine der pulsierendsten Städte Europas und voller Kultur, irischer Musik, Kunst und großartiger Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Bummeln Sie durch den wunderschönen spanischen Bogen, den Eyre Square oder die Shop Street und genießen Sie die Mischung aus positiver Energie und Musik aus dieser coolen Stadt.

Couple enjoying a busker playing a fiddle on Galway's Shop Street on a day tour from Dublin

Gegen 17 Uhr verlassen Sie Galway City und kehren ins Stadtzentrum von Dublin zurück.

Route

07:15 Uhr: Abfahrt von Dublin - Treffen Sie sich an der Molly Malone-Statue in der Suffolk Street

11:00 Uhr: Ailwee-Höhlen

12:30 Uhr: Poulnabrone Dolmen

13:15 Uhr: Mittagessen in Doolin

14.15 Uhr: Cliffs of Moher

19:45 Uhr: Ankunft in Dublin

  • Tourdauer: 12 Stunden (ca.)
  • Der Ticketpreis beinhaltet alle Eintrittsgelder und Bootsfahrten.
  • Essen und Trinken sind nicht im Ticketpreis enthalten.
  • Tour-Abholung um 7:15 Uhr an der Molly Malone-Statue in der Suffolk Street
  • Tour-Abgabe um 19.45 Uhr in der Dame Street oder im Riddler Restaurant, wenn Sie ein Abendessen gebucht haben.
  • Alle Zeiten sind ungefähr und können sich je nach Verkehrslage ändern.
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?

Premium Cliffs of Moher Tour

What can I expect
  • Experience the Cliffs of Moher - One of the world’s favourite UNESCO sites
  • Capture stunning views across the Atlantic Ocean, and the wonderful Burren Geological Park and UNESCO Global Geopark
  • Visit Galway City - European Capital of Culture
  • Ireland’s leading day tour company
  • On-board free wi-fi for all customers
Quick Buy
Adults
€85.00
-

+
Children
€42.50
-

+
Students
€80.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€80.00
-

+
Total: 0

Day Trip from Dublin to Ireland's Wild Atlantic Way

From iconic lighthouses rising from the Atlantic Ocean, to coastal paths and breathtaking beaches, the Wild Atlantic Way offers a stunning getaway from Dublin. Discover quaint Irish villages, enormous cliff faces, traditional pubs, and cobblestone alleys on one of the best day tours from Dublin.

Beginning your trip beside the historic Molly Malone statue in Dublin City, your comfortable, meticulously cleaned coach will transport you along the River Liffey past the Guinness Storehouse and historic Kilmainham Gaol.

Passing by stunning Irish countryside in Counties Kildare, Westmeath, Galway, and Clare. First stop is to one of Europe’s most stunning attractions - The Cliffs of Moher. Have your camera ready to capture amazing pictures of this stunning site along Ireland’s Wild Atlantic Way. From the moment you step foot in the specially protected landscape, with Atlantic waves crashing against its 702 foot high cliffs, you will know why this is one of the most popular natural sites in the world to visit.

Cliffs of Moher & The Burren

Cliffs of Moher and Atlantic Ocean

After exploring the Cliffs of Moher, it’s time to visit the quaint sea-side village of Doolin in Co. Clare. With a lunch of lunch in a traditional Irish pub, the following stop is to the wonderful Burren Area and Geopark. Approximately 1500 hectares, the Burren in County Clare is an area of outstanding significance in terms of geology, geomorphology, natural history and archaeology. The word “Burren” comes from an Irish word “Boíreann” meaning a rocky place.

The Burren and Atlantic Ocean

Visit Galway City

Galway City is one of Europe’s most vibrant cities, and is a city brimming with culture, Irish music, art, and great shopping. Wander around the beautiful Spanish Arch, Eyre Square, or Shop Street, and savour the mix of positive energy and music from this cool city.

Couple enjoying a busker playing a fiddle on Galway's Shop Street on a day tour from Dublin

At approximately 5pm, you will leave Galway City and return to Dublin City Centre.

Itinerary

07:15am: Depart Dublin - Meet at the Molly Malone statue on Suffolk Street

11:00am: Ailwee Caves

12:30pm: Poulnabrone Dolmen

1:15pm: Lunch in Doolin

2:15pm: Cliffs of Moher

19:45pm: Arrive back in Dublin

  • Tour Duration: 12 Hours (Approx)
  • Ticket price includes all entrance fees and boat trip.
  • Food and drink is not included in ticket price.
  • Tour Pick-Up @ 7:15 AM at the Molly Malone statue on Suffolk Street
  • Tour Drop-Off @ 7.45 pm on Dame Street, or the Riddler Restaurant if you have booked dinner.
  • All times are approximate and subject to change based on traffic conditions.
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?