Irish Whiskey Museum - Wählen Sie Ihre Tour

Discover the history of Irish Whiskey at the irish whiskey museum

Klassische Tour

Lernen Sie den Hintergrund des irischen Whiskys auf einer 45-minütigen Geschichtstour kennen, die Sie durch die Epochen der irischen Whiskyindustrie und eine 15 führt
Minute unterrichtete Verkostung von drei irischen Whiskys aus verschiedenen Brennereien.

Group of friends sampling whiskey at Irish Whiskey Museum

Premium Tour

Genießen Sie eine 45-minütige Geschichtstour durch die Epochen der irischen Whiskyindustrie. Es folgt eine 15-minütige Verkostung von Irish Whiskys in verschiedenen Brennereien sowie eine Probe von Whisky, der mindestens 10 Jahre gereift ist und ein einzigartiges Souvenir erhält.

Irisches Whisky Museum

Entrance with Whiskey Barrels of Irish Whiskey Museum

Irlands Erbe für die Herstellung von Whisky ist auf der ganzen Welt bekannt, und mit zunehmender Beliebtheit und Ansehen wächst auch die Qualität der Whiskyattraktionen in Dublin. Betreten Sie das Irish Whiskey Museum. Das Irish Whiskey Museum befindet sich im Herzen von Dublin City mit Blick auf das Trinity College und hat sich schnell zu einem der besten Dinge in Dublin City entwickelt.

Die unterhaltsamen Führer des Museums bieten eine unvoreingenommene Geschichte des irischen Whiskys und entführen Sie auf eine Reise von den Ursprüngen des irischen Whiskys, seinem Aufstieg zu Ruhm und weltweiter Bekanntheit und seinem dramatischen Fall.

Im Irish Whiskey Museum entdecken Sie einige neue irische Whisky-Marken, während Ihr unterhaltsamer Guide Sie durch das Zeitalter des irischen Whiskys führt. Am Ende der Tour werden Sie ein wahrer Meister der Whiskyverkostung bei einem kleinen Schluck Irish Whiskey Taste Whisky aus mindestens 3 Brennereien.

Wählen Sie die perfekte Whisky Tour

Group of friends sampling whiskey at Irish Whiskey Museum

Wählen Sie zwischen einer klassischen oder einer Premium-Tour, bei der Sie auf eine 45-minütige Geschichtstour durch die Epochen der irischen Whiskyindustrie geführt werden, und einer 15
Minute unterrichtete Verkostung von drei irischen Whiskys aus verschiedenen Brennereien.

Wo ist das Irish Whiskey Museum?

Irisches Whisky Museum, 119 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, Irland, D02 E620. Weitere Attraktionen in der Nähe sind die National Gallery of Ireland , das Little Museum of Dublin und das Trinity College / Book of Kells

Hop-On Hop-Off-Tour

Das Irish Whiskey Museum ist mit den Hop-On-Hop-Off-Touren der Stadt leicht zu erreichen. Die DoDublin Tour , die City Sightseeing Tour und die Big Bus Hop On Hop Off Tour haben einen bestimmten Halt für das Irish Whiskey Museum am College Green.

Gehen

Vom Trinity College aus ist das Irish Whiksey Museum an seiner zentralen Lage am College Green zu sehen. Wenn Sie in Temple Bar sind, machen Sie sich einfach auf den Weg zum College Green und das Museum ist dort - nur wenige Gehminuten von Temple Bar entfernt.

Dublin Bus

Fast alle Dublin-Buslinien verkehren in der Nähe des Irish Whiskey Museum. Planen Sie Ihre Reise auf der Dublin Bus- Website.

Radfahren

Radfahren ist eine schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit, sich in der Stadt fortzubewegen. Die dem Irish Whiskey Museum am nächsten gelegenen Dublin Bike-Stationen befinden sich in der Townsend St. Dame St und in der Exchequer St.

Luas

Es gibt eine Luas-Haltestelle in Trinity, nur 200 m vom Museum entfernt.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Irish Whiskey Museum - Choose Your Tour

Discover the history of Irish Whiskey at the irish whiskey museum

Classic Tour

Learn the background of Irish whiskey on a 45 minute history tour taking you through the eras of the Irish Whiskey Industry and a 15
minute tutored tasting of three Irish Whiskeys from different distilleries.

Group of friends sampling whiskey at Irish Whiskey Museum

Premium Tour

Enjoy a 45 minute history tour taking you through the eras of the Irish Whiskey Industry. This is followed by a 15 minute tutored tasting of Irish Whiskeys various distilleries, as well as a sample aged whiskey, matured for a minimum of 10 years and receive a unique souvenir.

Irish Whiskey Museum

Entrance with Whiskey Barrels of Irish Whiskey Museum

Ireland’s heritage for making whiskey is well-known throughout the world, and as its popularity and prestige keeps growing, so does the quality of the whiskey attractions in Dublin. Enter, The Irish Whiskey Museum. Located in the heart of Dublin City, overlooking Trinity College, The Irish Whiskey Museum has quickly become one of the best things to do in Dublin City.  

Offering an unbiased history of Irish whiskey, the museum’s entertaining guides bring you on a journey from the origins of Irish whiskey, its rise to glory and world-wide prominence, and its dramatic fall.

At the Irish Whiskey Museum, you will uncover some new Irish whiskey brands while your entertaining guide brings you through the ages of Irish whiskey. At the end of the tour you will become a true master of whiskey tasting over a little tipple of Irish whiskey Taste whiskey from at least 3 distilleries.

Choose the Perfect Whiskey Tour

Group of friends sampling whiskey at Irish Whiskey Museum

Choose between a Classic or Premium Tour where you will be brought on a 45 minute history tour taking you through the eras of the Irish Whiskey Industry and a 15
minute tutored tasting of three Irish Whiskeys from different distilleries.

Where is the Irish Whiskey Museum?

Irish Whiskey Museum, 119 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E620. Other attractions closeby include the National Gallery of Ireland, the Little Museum of Dublin, and Trinity College / Book of Kells

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

The Irish Whiskey Museum is easily accessible by taking the city's hop-on hop-off tours. The DoDublin Tour, City Sightseeing Tour and the Big Bus Hop On Hop Off Tour have a designated stop for the Irish Whiskey Museum at College Green.

Walking

From Trinity College, the Irish Whiksey Museum can be seen at its central location on College Green. If you're in Temple Bar, just make your way to College Green and the Museum is there - just a few minutes walk from Temple Bar.

Dublin Bus

Almost all Dublin Bus routes will pass close to the Irish Whiskey Museum. Plan your journey on the Dublin Bus website.

Cycling

Cycling is a quick and easy way to get around the city. The closest Dublin Bike stations to the Irish Whiskey Museum are located at Townsend St. Dame St, and Exchequer St.

Luas

There is a Luas stop at Trinity, only 200m from the Museum.

 

 

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?