Irish Whisky Museum - Choisissez votre visite

Discover the history of Irish Whiskey at the irish whiskey museum

Visite classique

Découvrez l'arrière-plan du whisky irlandais lors d'une visite historique de 45 minutes qui vous emmènera à travers les époques de l'industrie du whisky irlandais et 15
dégustation minutieuse de trois whiskies irlandais de différentes distilleries.

Group of friends sampling whiskey at Irish Whiskey Museum

Tour Premium

Profitez d'une visite historique de 45 minutes qui vous emmènera à travers les époques de l'industrie du whisky irlandais. Elle est suivie par une dégustation tutorée de 15 minutes de différentes distilleries de whisky irlandais, ainsi que d'un échantillon de whisky vieilli pendant au moins 10 ans et recevez un souvenir unique.

Musée du whisky irlandais

Entrance with Whiskey Barrels of Irish Whiskey Museum

L'héritage de l'Irlande en matière de fabrication de whisky est bien connu dans le monde entier, et comme sa popularité et son prestige ne cessent de croître, la qualité des attractions de whisky à Dublin augmente également. Entrez, le musée du whisky irlandais. Situé au cœur de la ville de Dublin, surplombant le Trinity College, l'Irish Whisky Museum est rapidement devenu l'une des meilleures choses à faire à Dublin.

Offrant une histoire impartiale du whisky irlandais, les guides divertissants du musée vous emmènent dans un voyage depuis les origines du whisky irlandais, son ascension vers la gloire et la notoriété mondiale, et sa chute dramatique.

Au musée du whisky irlandais, vous découvrirez de nouvelles marques de whisky irlandais pendant que votre guide divertissant vous fera voyager à travers les âges du whisky irlandais. À la fin de la visite, vous deviendrez un véritable maître de la dégustation de whisky autour d'un petit verre de whisky irlandais Goûtez le whisky d'au moins 3 distilleries.

Choisissez le parfait Whisky Tour

Group of friends sampling whiskey at Irish Whiskey Museum

Choisissez entre une visite classique ou premium où vous serez amené dans une visite historique de 45 minutes vous emmenant à travers les époques de l'industrie irlandaise du whisky et une visite de 15 minutes.
dégustation commentée d'une minute de trois whiskies irlandais de différentes distilleries.

Où se trouve le musée du whisky irlandais ?

Musée du whisky irlandais, 119 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, Irlande, D02 E620. Les autres attractions à proximité incluent la National Gallery of Ireland , le Little Museum of Dublin et le Trinity College / Book of Kells

Circuit à arrêts multiples

Le musée du whisky irlandais est facilement accessible en prenant les visites à arrêts multiples de la ville. Le DoDublin Tour , le City Sightseeing Tour et le Big Bus Hop On Hop Off Tour ont un arrêt désigné pour le musée du whisky irlandais à College Green.

En marchant

Depuis Trinity College, l'Irish Whiksey Museum peut être vu à son emplacement central sur College Green. Si vous êtes à Temple Bar, dirigez-vous simplement vers College Green et le musée est là - à quelques minutes à pied de Temple Bar.

Bus Dublin

Presque toutes les lignes de bus de Dublin passeront à proximité du musée du whisky irlandais. Planifiez votre voyage sur le site Web de Dublin Bus .

Vélo

Le vélo est un moyen simple et rapide de se déplacer en ville. Les stations de vélo de Dublin les plus proches du musée du whisky irlandais sont situées à Townsend St. Dame St et Exchequer St.

Luas

Il y a un arrêt Luas à Trinity, à seulement 200m du Musée.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Irish Whiskey Museum - Choose Your Tour

Discover the history of Irish Whiskey at the irish whiskey museum

Classic Tour

Learn the background of Irish whiskey on a 45 minute history tour taking you through the eras of the Irish Whiskey Industry and a 15
minute tutored tasting of three Irish Whiskeys from different distilleries.

Group of friends sampling whiskey at Irish Whiskey Museum

Premium Tour

Enjoy a 45 minute history tour taking you through the eras of the Irish Whiskey Industry. This is followed by a 15 minute tutored tasting of Irish Whiskeys various distilleries, as well as a sample aged whiskey, matured for a minimum of 10 years and receive a unique souvenir.

Irish Whiskey Museum

Entrance with Whiskey Barrels of Irish Whiskey Museum

Ireland’s heritage for making whiskey is well-known throughout the world, and as its popularity and prestige keeps growing, so does the quality of the whiskey attractions in Dublin. Enter, The Irish Whiskey Museum. Located in the heart of Dublin City, overlooking Trinity College, The Irish Whiskey Museum has quickly become one of the best things to do in Dublin City.  

Offering an unbiased history of Irish whiskey, the museum’s entertaining guides bring you on a journey from the origins of Irish whiskey, its rise to glory and world-wide prominence, and its dramatic fall.

At the Irish Whiskey Museum, you will uncover some new Irish whiskey brands while your entertaining guide brings you through the ages of Irish whiskey. At the end of the tour you will become a true master of whiskey tasting over a little tipple of Irish whiskey Taste whiskey from at least 3 distilleries.

Choose the Perfect Whiskey Tour

Group of friends sampling whiskey at Irish Whiskey Museum

Choose between a Classic or Premium Tour where you will be brought on a 45 minute history tour taking you through the eras of the Irish Whiskey Industry and a 15
minute tutored tasting of three Irish Whiskeys from different distilleries.

Where is the Irish Whiskey Museum?

Irish Whiskey Museum, 119 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E620. Other attractions closeby include the National Gallery of Ireland, the Little Museum of Dublin, and Trinity College / Book of Kells

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

The Irish Whiskey Museum is easily accessible by taking the city's hop-on hop-off tours. The DoDublin Tour, City Sightseeing Tour and the Big Bus Hop On Hop Off Tour have a designated stop for the Irish Whiskey Museum at College Green.

Walking

From Trinity College, the Irish Whiksey Museum can be seen at its central location on College Green. If you're in Temple Bar, just make your way to College Green and the Museum is there - just a few minutes walk from Temple Bar.

Dublin Bus

Almost all Dublin Bus routes will pass close to the Irish Whiskey Museum. Plan your journey on the Dublin Bus website.

Cycling

Cycling is a quick and easy way to get around the city. The closest Dublin Bike stations to the Irish Whiskey Museum are located at Townsend St. Dame St, and Exchequer St.

Luas

There is a Luas stop at Trinity, only 200m from the Museum.

 

 

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?