Hop On Hop Off 24-Stunden-Tickets

24 Stunden
What can I expect
  • Hop on Hop off Tour Derzeit wegen Covid19 ausgesetzt

  • Steigen Sie an Bord der City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour durch Dublin ein
  • Klicken Sie hier für ermäßigte Preise für Studenten- und Seniorentickets
  • Entdecken Sie die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten Dublins, darunter das Guinness Storehouse, den Phoenix Park und das Trinity College
  • Machen Sie Ihre eigene Reiseroute und besuchen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Sie am meisten besuchen möchten!
  • Hören Sie interessante Fakten über Dublin City mit mehrsprachigen Audiokommentaren.
  • Machen Sie großartige Fotos an Bord des offenen Busses
  • Zwei Kinder (4 - 12) GRATIS mit jedem Erwachsenen!
Quick Buy
Adults
€22.00
-

+
Total: 0

Stadtrundfahrt Hop On Hop Off Tour

Open top City Sightseeing Bus on O'Connell Street

Diese von City Sightseeing mitgebrachte Dublin Hop On Hop Off Tour ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Beste von Dublin City vom Komfort und der Sicherheit des Oberdecks des offenen City Sightseeing-Busses aus zu erkunden. Bei einer Dublin City Tour können Sie alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Wahrzeichen der Stadt entdecken und an den Bushaltestellen von City Sightseeing den ganzen Tag über ein- und aussteigen.

Sightseeing in Dublin

Mit so viel zu sehen und zu tun in unserer großen kleinen Hauptstadt können Sie bei einer offenen Tour das Beste aus Ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt machen. Von Weltklasse-Museen wie EPIC, dem Irish Emigration Museum (zur Hauptattraktion Europas gewählt) und den Nationalen Museen für Geschichte (völlig freier Eintritt!) Bis zu den weltbesten Whiskybrennereien in Teeling , Jameson und Pearse Lyons zu wenig zu tun haben. Das Guinness-Lagerhaus ist eine der beliebtesten Attraktionen Europas und ein Muss für viele Besucher.

entrance to guinness storehouse

Oder möchten Sie nach einem Besuch im Little Museum of Dublin einen Spaziergang durch das atemberaubende St. Stephen's Green im Herzen der Stadt machen oder einen Spaziergang durch den Phoenix Park planen? Bist du ein Fan von Literatur? In Dublin City gibt es einige großartige Attraktionen, in denen die berühmtesten irischen Schriftsteller gefeiert werden - vom Museum of Literature Ireland über das Dublin Writer's Museum bis zum James Joyce Centre, oder vielleicht möchten Sie das berühmteste Buch von allen sehen - The Book of Kells am Trinity College.

Mit diesem Hop-On und Hop-Off, das Ihnen City Sightseeing Dublin bietet, gelangen Sie bei Besichtigungen in Dublin garantiert zu allen Lieblingsattraktionen Dublins.

Hop-On Hop-Off-Stopps und Tourroute

City Sightseeing Bus passing a monument in Dublin's Phoenix Park

Es ist schwer vorstellbar, wie viel Boden Sie an einem Tag zurücklegen können. Denken Sie nur an die atemberaubenden Fotos, die Sie nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag Freunden und Familie zeigen können. Die Hop-On-Hop-Off-Tour hält an allen Hauptattraktionen Dublins. Einige der beliebtesten Haltestellen sind:

Tour Route of City Sightseeing Tour in Dublin

DoDublin & City Sightseeing

DoDublin bietet diese Buchungsplattform unseren Partnern City Sightseeing für die Buchung der City Sightseeing Hop-On-Hop-Off-Tour. Dieses Ticket ermöglicht die Nutzung der City Sightseeing-Tourbusse und gilt nicht für DoDublin Hop-On Hop-Off-Touren.

City Sightseeing Bus at St. Patrick's Cathedral

  • Der Lieferant benötigt für diese Aktivität einen Papiergutschein.
  • Busse haben Audiokommentare aufgezeichnet. Audioguide-Sprachen sind Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Chinesisch, Portugiesisch, Polnisch
  • Verfügbar von Freitag bis Sonntag
  • Stündlich von 11 bis 18 Uhr
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder zwischen 4 und 12 Jahren reisen mit jedem zahlenden Erwachsenen kostenlos.
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Hop On Hop Off 24 Hour Tickets

24 Hour
What can I expect
  • Hop on Hop off tour Currently Suspended Due to Covid19

  • Hop on-board the City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour of Dublin
  • Click for Student & Senior Citizen Tickets Discounted Rate
  • Discover Dublin’s best sites including the Guinness Storehouse, Phoenix Park, and Trinity College
  • Make your own itinerary and visit the attractions you want to visit most!
  • Hear interesting facts about Dublin City with multi-language audio commentary.
  • Take great photos on-board the open-top bus
  • Two kids (4 - 12) FREE with each adult!
Quick Buy
Adults
€22.00
-

+
Total: 0

City Sightseeing Hop On Hop Off Tour

Open top City Sightseeing Bus on O'Connell Street

Brought to you by City Sightseeing, this Dublin Hop On Hop Off Tour allows you to explore the best of Dublin City from the comfort and safety of the top deck of the City Sightseeing open-top bus. A Dublin City Tour allows you to discover all of the city’s major attractions and landmarks, while giving you the freedom to hop on and off all day long at any of the City Sightseeing bus stops.

Sightseeing in Dublin

With so much to see and do in our great little capital, an open-top tour allows you make the most of your sightseeing in the city. From world-class museums such as EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum (Voted Europe’s Leading Attraction) and The National Museums of History (Completely Free Admission!), to the world’s best whiskey distilleries at Teeling, Jameson, and Pearse Lyons, you won’t be short of things to do. The Guinness Storehouse is one of Europe's most popular attractions, and is a must for many visitors.

entrance to guinness storehouse

Or perhaps you would like to take a stroll around the stunning St. Stephen’s Green in the heart of the city after visiting the Little Museum of Dublin, or a stroll around the Phoenix Park might be on your agenda? Are you a fan of literature? Dublin City is home to some great attractions celebrating the most famous Irish writers – from the Museum of Literature Ireland, to the Dublin Writer’s Museum, or the James Joyce Centre, or perhaps you want to see the most famous book of all – The Book of Kells at Trinity College.

With this hop-on, hop-off, brought to you by City Sightseeing Dublin, you’re guaranteed to get to all of Dublin’s favourite attractions when sightseeing in Dublin.

Hop-On Hop-Off Stops and Tour Route

City Sightseeing Bus passing a monument in Dublin's Phoenix Park

It’s hard to imagine how much ground you can cover in one day. Just think of the stunning photos you’ll be able to show to friends and family after a full day of sightseeing. The hop-on hop-off tour stops at all of Dublin’s main attractions. Some of the most popular stops include; 

Tour Route of City Sightseeing Tour in Dublin

DoDublin & City Sightseeing

DoDublin provide this booking platform to our partners City Sightseeing for the booking of the City Sightseeing hop-on hop-off tour. This ticket allows you to use the City Sightseeing tour buses, and is not valid on DoDublin Hop-On Hop-Off Tours.

City Sightseeing Bus at St. Patrick's Cathedral

  • Supplier requires a paper voucher for this activity.
  • Buses have pre-recorded audio commentary. Audio guide languages are English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Chinese, Portuguese, Polish
  • Available Friday - Sunday
  • Hourly from 11am - 6pm
  • Up to two children aged between 4 and 12 travel free with every paying adult.
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?