Irish Whisky Museum - Premium Tour

Imprégnez-vous de l'histoire fascinante du whisky irlandais et rapportez à la maison un verre à whisky souvenir unique de l'une des attractions de whisky préférées de Dublin - le musée du whisky irlandais.

What can I expect
  • Une visite guidée complète de l'Irish Whiskey Museum
  • Plongez-vous dans l'histoire complète du whisky irlandais par des guides touristiques indépendants
  • Dégustez quatre authentiques whiskies irlandais
  • Apportez à la maison un verre à whisky souvenir unique pour vous souvenir de votre expérience
  • Profitez des environs au cœur de Dublin

IMMERGEZ-VOUS DANS L'EXPÉRIENCE COMPLÈTE DU MUSÉE DU WHISKY IRLANDAIS

Occupant un bâtiment central au cœur du centre-ville historique de Dublin, l'Irish Whisky Museum propose un voyage honnête et détaillé à travers l'histoire du whisky irlandais.

Avec une connaissance approfondie d'une gamme de marques de whisky irlandais, l'Irish Whisky Museum est indépendant de l'industrie des boissons. Vous entendrez l'histoire impartiale du whisky irlandais à travers les âges. Vos guides touristiques enthousiastes sont des connaisseurs de whisky et vous feront découvrir tous les aspects du whisky irlandais et de son histoire qui vous divertiront lors de cette visite d'une heure.

VISITE ET DÉGUSTATION PREMIUM

Figurant parmi les 10 meilleures activités sur TripAdvisor, l'Irish Whisky Museum est situé en face de l'entrée principale du Trinity College, au cœur de la ville de Dublin. Cette expérience interactive ultra-moderne ne ressemble à aucune autre à Dublin, côte à côte avec d'autres attractions historiques.

À la fin de votre visite, vous aurez l'occasion de déguster trois whiskies irlandais authentiques inclus dans le circuit classique, ainsi qu'un quatrième whisky irlandais magnifiquement vieilli. Cette visite comprend également un verre à whisky souvenir unique pour vous souvenir de votre expérience. Vous pouvez devenir un véritable maître de la dégustation de whisky. L'Irish Whisky Museum est la seule attraction de whisky où vous aurez l'occasion de goûter quatre grandes marques de whisky irlandais.

Après votre visite, détendez-vous dans le magnifique café-bar du musée et savourez un délicieux café, tout en admirant le magnifique domaine du Trinity College d'en haut.

SE RENDRE AU MUSÉE DU WHISKY IRLANDAIS

L'Irish Whisky Museum est situé au cœur de la ville de Dublin, au bas de Grafton St, juste en face du Trinity College et du Livre de Kells . L'adresse du musée est Irish Whiskey Museum, 119 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, Irlande, D02 E620 . Parmi les autres attractions à proximité figurent la National Gallery of Ireland et le Little Museum of Dublin .

Circuit à arrêts multiples

Le musée du whisky irlandais est facilement accessible en prenant les visites à arrêts multiples de la ville. Le DoDublin Tour, le City Sightseeing Tour et le Big Bus Hop On Hop Off Tour ont un arrêt désigné pour le Irish Whiskey Museum à College Green.

Marche

Le musée du whisky irlandais est facile à trouver grâce à son emplacement central. Vous pouvez voir le musée de Trinity College, ou si vous êtes à Temple Bar, marchez moins de 5 minutes jusqu'à College Green et le musée est là.

Bus Dublin

Presque toutes les lignes de bus de Dublin passeront à proximité du musée du whisky irlandais. Planifiez votre voyage sur le site Web de Dublin Bus .

Vélo

Les stations de vélo de Dublin les plus proches du musée du whisky irlandais sont situées à Townsend St. Dame St et Exchequer St.

Luas

Il y a un arrêt Luas à Trinity, juste au coin du musée.

Buy Irish Whiskey Museum - Premium Tour Tickets

Adults
€28.00

Children
€10.00

Students
€26.00

Senior Citizens
€26.00

Total: 0
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Irish Whiskey Museum - Premium Tour

Soak up the fascinating history of Irish Whiskey and bring home a unique souvenir whiskey glass from one of Dublin's favourite whiskey attractions - the Irish Whiskey Museum.

What can I expect
  • A full guided tour of the Irish Whiskey Museum
  • Immerse yourself in the full story of Irish Whiskey from Independent tour guides
  • Taste four authentic Irish whiskeys
  • Bring home a unique souvenir whiskey glass to remember your experience
  • Enjoy the surroundings in the heart of Dublin

IMMERSE YOURSELF IN THE FULL IRISH WHISKEY MUSEUM EXPERIENCE

 

Occupying a central building at the heart of historic Dublin’s city centre, the Irish Whiskey Museum offers an honest and detailed journey through the history of Irish whiskey.  

With extensive knowledge of a range of Irish whiskey brands, the Irish Whiskey Museum is independent from the drinks industry. You will hear the unbiased story of Irish whiskey through the ages. Your enthusiastic tour guides are whiskey connoisseurs and will bring you through all aspects of Irish whiskey and its history which will keep you entertained on this one-hour tour.

PREMIUM TOUR AND TASTING

 

As one of the top 10 activities on TripAdvisor, the Irish Whiskey Museum is located across from the main entrance of Trinity College, in the heart of Dublin city. This interactive ultra-modern experience is unlike any other in Dublin, set side by side with other historical attractions.

At the end of your tour, you will have the opportunity to sample three authentic Irish whiskeys included in the Classic Tour, with an additional fourth beautifully aged Irish whiskey. This tour also includes a unique souvenir whiskey glass to remember your experience. You can become a true master of whiskey tasting. The Irish Whiskey Museum is the only whiskey attraction where you will enjoy the chance to taste four fine Irish whiskey brands.  

After your tour, relax in the museum’s stunning café bar and enjoy a tasty coffee, while taking in the beautiful grounds of Trinity College from above.

GETTING TO IRISH WHISKEY MUSEUM

Irish Whiskey Museum is located in the middle of Dublin City at the bottom of Grafton St - just across the road from Trinity College & the Book of Kells.The museum's address is Irish Whiskey Museum, 119 Grafton Street, Dublin 2, Ireland, D02 E620. Some other attractions closeby include the National Gallery of Ireland and the Little Museum of Dublin.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

The Irish Whiskey Museum is easily accessible by taking the city's hop-on hop-off tours. The DoDublin Tour, City Sightseeing Tour and the Big Bus Hop On Hop Off Tour have a designated stop for the Irish Whiskey Museum at College Green.

Walking

The Irish Whiskey Museum is easy to find due to its central location. You can see the Museum from Trinity College, or if you're in Temple Bar, just walk less than 5 minutes to College Green and the Museum is there.

Dublin Bus

Almost all Dublin Bus routes will pass close to the Irish Whiskey Museum. Plan your journey on the Dublin Bus website.

Cycling

The closest Dublin Bike stations to the Irish Whiskey Museum are located at Townsend St. Dame St, and Exchequer St.

Luas

There is a Luas stop at Trinity, just around the corner from the Museum.

Buy Irish Whiskey Museum - Premium Tour Tickets

Adults
€28.00

Children
€10.00

Students
€26.00

Senior Citizens
€26.00

Total: 0
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?