Little Museum of Dublin - Visite d'une journée au musée

What can I expect
  • Visitez les meilleures attractions culturelles de Dublin avec la carte DoDublin Days Out !
  • Visite autoguidée du petit musée de Dublin
  • Explorez le musée à votre guise
  • Visite à pied de la Mile Verte
  • Découvrez les dernières expositions du Musée, dont l'exposition U2
Quick Buy
Adults
€12.00
-

+
Total: 0

Little Museum of Dublin - Visite du musée toute la journée

Faites du petit musée de Dublin le point culminant de votre journée à Dublin avec la visite du musée toute la journée. Ce billet d'un excellent rapport qualité-prix vous offre une visite autoguidée du musée, la possibilité d'explorer le musée à votre guise et un billet pour le Green Mile Walking Tour quotidien qui raconte l'histoire du parc le plus apprécié de la ville - St. Stephen's Vert

Le meilleur musée de Dublin

Élu par l'Irish Times comme le meilleur musée de Dublin, le Little Museum vous fait découvrir l'histoire fascinante de Dublin, avec des milliers d'artefacts (tous donnés par des Dublinois). dans cette magnifique maison de ville géorgienne.

Visite autoguidée

Découvrez l'histoire de Dublin lors de la visite autoguidée du Little Museum. C'est une demi-heure classique et divertissante à ne pas manquer.

Découvrez Dublin à votre rythme

People relaxing and exploring the Little museum of dublin

Votre billet d'une journée vous permet de découvrir à votre guise mille ans d'histoire irlandaise, ainsi que les expositions du musée, dont la très appréciée exposition U2 au dernier étage du musée.

Visite à pied verte de Saint-Étienne

La visite à pied très populaire de St Stephen's Green de ce musée commence dans le musée à 15h30 tous les jours - et est incluse dans votre billet toute la journée !

O TROUVER LE PETIT MUSÉE DE DUBLIN

Le Little Museum of Dublin est situé au 15 St. Stephen's Green, Dublin, à proximité de l'emblématique Shelbourne Hotel .

Visite à arrêts multiples

Nos visites touristiques vertes s'arrêtent à St. Stephen's Green, juste en face du Little Museum. Le City Sightseeing rouge s'arrête également de l'autre côté de la route, tout comme Big Bus Tours Dublin. C'est une excellente occasion de descendre et de visiter certaines des attractions à proximité de Little Museum, telles que le magnifique National Museum , une attraction gratuite offrant une excellente journée en famille.

Bus de Dublin

De nombreuses lignes de bus de Dublin passent à proximité du musée. Planifiez votre voyage avec Dublin Bus .

Marche

O'Connell Bridge est à seulement 1 km du Little Museum. Au cours de votre promenade, vous vous promènerez devant le Trinity College où vous pourrez visiter le célèbre Book of Kells , puis continuerez votre promenade jusqu'à Grafton Street par Brown Thomas et Bewley's Cafe. Il ne vous faudra que 13 minutes pour marcher directement, mais il y a de fortes chances qu'il y ait de quoi s'arrêter et visiter en chemin !

Cycle

Le vélo est un excellent moyen de voyager pour visiter The Little Museum et les sites autour de St. Stephen's Green. Il y a une station de vélo de Dublin à la porte sud de Trinity sur Lenister Street et une autre station de vélo de Dublin sur Stephen's green. Ce serait moins de deux minutes de cycle directement, mais profitez du cycle autour du quartier historique.

Luas

Il y a deux arrêts Luas tout près de la porte du musée. Un arrêt Luas se trouve sur St. Stephen's Green ou, alternativement, explorez certaines des librairies tout en vous dirigeant vers l'arrêt Luas sur Dawson's Street. Planifiez votre voyage avec Luas .

Exterior sign for little museum of dublin on st stephen's green

Tour Video

Les bons doivent être imprimés et ne peuvent pas être acceptés sur les smartphones ou les appareils mobiles

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Little Museum of Dublin - All Day Museum Visit

What can I expect
  • Visit Dublin's Top Cultural Attractions with the DoDublin Days Out Card!
  • Includes a guided Tour at a time of your convenience
  • Explore the museum at your own leisure
  • Green-Mile Walking Tour
  • Experience the Museum’s latest exhibitions, including the U2 Exhibition
Quick Buy
Adults
€15.00
-

+
Total: 0

Little Museum of Dublin – All Day Museum Visit

The Little Museum of Dublin is a must see when visiting Ireland’s capitol city! Featuring an amazing value ticket that includes both a self-guided tour of the museum so you can explore at your leisure and a guided tour at a time that suits you. In addition to that, this all-day ticket gives you access to the daily Green Mile Walking Tour where you’ll learn about St. Stephens Green rich history.

Dublin’s Best Museum

Named Dublin’s Best Museum by the Irish Times – the Little museum of Dublin takes you on a journey back through Ireland’s fascinating past. This beautiful Georgian building houses thousands of artefacts (all donated by Dublin Natives) in meticulously curated exhibitions.

Discover the story of Dublin on the Little Museum’s Guided tour.

People relaxing and exploring the Little museum of dublin

Your all day ticket allows you to discover a thousand years of Irish history at your leisure – as well as the museum’s exhibitions, including the much-loved U2 exhibition on the museum’s top floor.

St. Stephen's Green Walking Tour

Your all day ticket allows you to explore all the Little Museum of Dublin has to offer at your leisure – including the ever so popular U2 exhibition

WHERE TO FIND THE LITTLE MUSEUM OF DUBLIN

The Little Museum of Dublin is located at 15 St. Stephen's Green, Dublin, close to the iconic Shelbourne Hotel.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Our green sightseeing tours stop at St. Stephen's Green, just across the road from the Little Museum. The red City Sightseeing also stops across the road too, as does Big Bus Tours Dublin. It is a great chance to hop off and visit some of the attractions close by to Little Museum, such as the beautiful National Museum, a free attraction providing a great family day out.

Dublin Bus

Many Dublin Bus routes pass close to the museum. Plan your journey with Dublin Bus.

Walk

O'Connell Bridge is just 1km away from the Little Museum. On your walk, you will stroll by the front of Trinity College where you can visit the world renowned Book of Kells and then continue your walk up Grafton Street by Brown Thomas and Bewley's Cafe. It will only take 13 minutes to walk directly, but the chances are there will be plenty to stop and visit on your way!

Cycle

Cycling is a great way to travel to see around The Little Museum and sights around St. Stephen's Green. There is a Dublin Bike station at the southern gate of Trinity on Lenister Street and another Dublin Bike station on Stephen's green. It would be less than two minute cycle directly but enjoy the cycle around the historic area.

Luas

There are two Luas stops very close to the door of the museum. One Luas stop is on St. Stephen's Green or alternatively, explore some of the book shops while making your way to the Luas stop on Dawson's Street. Plan your journey with Luas.

Exterior sign for little museum of dublin on st stephen's green

Tour Video
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?