Kleines Museum von Dublin - ganztägiger Museumsbesuch

What can I expect
  • Besuchen Sie Dublins wichtigste kulturelle Attraktionen mit der DoDublin Days Out Card !
  • Beinhaltet eine geführte Tour zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt
  • Erkunden Sie das Museum auf eigene Faust
  • Rundgang durch die Grüne Meile
  • Erleben Sie die neuesten Ausstellungen des Museums, einschließlich der U2-Ausstellung
Quick Buy
Adults
€12.00
-

+
Total: 0

Little Museum of Dublin – Ganztägiger Museumsbesuch

Machen Sie das Little Museum of Dublin mit dem ganztägigen Museumsbesuch zum Höhepunkt Ihres Tages in Dublin. Dieses erstaunliche Preis-Ticket bietet Ihnen eine selbstgeführte Tour durch das Museum, die Sie in aller Ruhe erkunden können, aber es beinhaltet auch eine geführte Tour zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt sowie ein Ticket für die tägliche Green Mile Walking Tour, die die Geschichte des beliebtesten Parks der Stadt – St. Stephen's Green

Dublins bestes Museum

Von der Irish Times zum besten Museum Dublins gewählt – das Little Museum führt Sie durch die faszinierende Geschichte Dublins mit Tausenden von Artefakten (alle von Dublinern gespendet). in diesem atemberaubenden georgianischen Stadthaus.

Entdecken Sie die Geschichte Dublins bei der Führung durch das Little Museum.

People relaxing and exploring the Little museum of dublin

Mit Ihrem Tagesticket können Sie in aller Ruhe tausend Jahre irischer Geschichte entdecken – ebenso wie die Ausstellungen des Museums, einschließlich der beliebten U2-Ausstellung im obersten Stockwerk des Museums.

St. Stephen's Green Walking Tour

Der sehr beliebte Rundgang dieses Museums durch St. Stephen's Green beginnt täglich um 14:00 Uhr im Museum – und ist in Ihrem Ganztagesticket enthalten!

WO SIE DAS KLEINE MUSEUM VON DUBLIN . FINDEN

Das Little Museum of Dublin befindet sich in 15 St. Stephen's Green, Dublin, in der Nähe des berühmten Shelbourne Hotels .

Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour

Unsere grünen Sightseeing-Touren halten am St. Stephen's Green, direkt gegenüber vom Little Museum. Das rote City Sightseeing hält auch auf der anderen Straßenseite, ebenso wie Big Bus Tours Dublin. Es ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, auszusteigen und einige der Attraktionen in der Nähe des Kleinen Museums zu besuchen, wie das wunderschöne Nationalmuseum , eine kostenlose Attraktion, die einen großartigen Familienausflug bietet.

Dubliner Bus

Viele Dubliner Buslinien führen in der Nähe des Museums vorbei. Planen Sie Ihre Reise mit Dublin Bus .

Spaziergang

Die O'Connell Bridge liegt nur 1 km vom Little Museum entfernt. Auf Ihrem Spaziergang schlendern Sie am Trinity College vorbei, wo Sie das weltberühmte Book of Kells besuchen können, und setzen Ihren Spaziergang dann die Grafton Street bei Brown Thomas und Bewley's Cafe fort. Es dauert nur 13 Minuten, um direkt zu Fuß zu gehen, aber die Chancen stehen gut, dass Sie unterwegs viel anhalten und besuchen können!

Zyklus

Radfahren ist eine tolle Art zu reisen, um The Little Museum und Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung von St. Stephen's Green zu erkunden. Es gibt eine Dublin Bike Station am südlichen Tor von Trinity in der Lenister Street und eine weitere Dublin Bike Station auf Stephen's Green. Es wäre weniger als zwei Minuten mit dem Fahrrad direkt, aber genießen Sie den Fahrradweg durch das historische Gebiet.

Luas

Es gibt zwei Luas-Haltestellen ganz in der Nähe der Tür des Museums. Eine Luas-Haltestelle befindet sich am St. Stephen's Green oder alternativ können Sie einige der Buchläden erkunden, während Sie zur Luas-Haltestelle in der Dawson's Street fahren. Planen Sie Ihre Reise mit Luas .

Exterior sign for little museum of dublin on st stephen's green

Tour Video

Gutscheine müssen gedruckt werden und können auf Smartphones oder Mobilgeräten nicht akzeptiert werden

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Little Museum of Dublin - All Day Museum Visit

What can I expect
  • Visit Dublin's Top Cultural Attractions with the DoDublin Days Out Card!
  • Includes a guided Tour at a time of your convenience
  • Explore the museum at your own leisure
  • Green-Mile Walking Tour
  • Experience the Museum’s latest exhibitions, including the U2 Exhibition
Quick Buy
Adults
€15.00
-

+
Total: 0

Little Museum of Dublin – All Day Museum Visit

The Little Museum of Dublin is a must see when visiting Ireland’s capitol city! Featuring an amazing value ticket that includes both a self-guided tour of the museum so you can explore at your leisure and a guided tour at a time that suits you. In addition to that, this all-day ticket gives you access to the daily Green Mile Walking Tour where you’ll learn about St. Stephens Green rich history.

Dublin’s Best Museum

Named Dublin’s Best Museum by the Irish Times – the Little museum of Dublin takes you on a journey back through Ireland’s fascinating past. This beautiful Georgian building houses thousands of artefacts (all donated by Dublin Natives) in meticulously curated exhibitions.

Discover the story of Dublin on the Little Museum’s Guided tour.

People relaxing and exploring the Little museum of dublin

Your all day ticket allows you to discover a thousand years of Irish history at your leisure – as well as the museum’s exhibitions, including the much-loved U2 exhibition on the museum’s top floor.

St. Stephen's Green Walking Tour

Your all day ticket allows you to explore all the Little Museum of Dublin has to offer at your leisure – including the ever so popular U2 exhibition

WHERE TO FIND THE LITTLE MUSEUM OF DUBLIN

The Little Museum of Dublin is located at 15 St. Stephen's Green, Dublin, close to the iconic Shelbourne Hotel.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Our green sightseeing tours stop at St. Stephen's Green, just across the road from the Little Museum. The red City Sightseeing also stops across the road too, as does Big Bus Tours Dublin. It is a great chance to hop off and visit some of the attractions close by to Little Museum, such as the beautiful National Museum, a free attraction providing a great family day out.

Dublin Bus

Many Dublin Bus routes pass close to the museum. Plan your journey with Dublin Bus.

Walk

O'Connell Bridge is just 1km away from the Little Museum. On your walk, you will stroll by the front of Trinity College where you can visit the world renowned Book of Kells and then continue your walk up Grafton Street by Brown Thomas and Bewley's Cafe. It will only take 13 minutes to walk directly, but the chances are there will be plenty to stop and visit on your way!

Cycle

Cycling is a great way to travel to see around The Little Museum and sights around St. Stephen's Green. There is a Dublin Bike station at the southern gate of Trinity on Lenister Street and another Dublin Bike station on Stephen's green. It would be less than two minute cycle directly but enjoy the cycle around the historic area.

Luas

There are two Luas stops very close to the door of the museum. One Luas stop is on St. Stephen's Green or alternatively, explore some of the book shops while making your way to the Luas stop on Dawson's Street. Plan your journey with Luas.

Exterior sign for little museum of dublin on st stephen's green

Tour Video
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?