Pearse Lyons: Visite Signature

What can I expect
  • Visite de la distillerie Pearse Lyons
  • Visitez le cimetière St. James vieux de 800 ans
  • Découvrez le processus de distillation du whisky
  • 4 dégustations de whisky incluses
  • Découvrez l'histoire du whisky de Dublin
  • Découvrez la fière histoire des Libertés
Quick Buy
Adults
€25.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€23.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€23.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Réservez à l'avance pour garantir votre place. Vous devez avoir plus de 18 ans pour participer à la partie dégustation de la visite.

Whisky irlandais Pearse Lyons

La distillerie Pearse Lyons à St. James est une superbe distillerie boutique située dans les libertés, à Dublin. L'histoire de la famille, combinée à une passion personnelle pour le brassage et la distillation, et à un esprit d'entreprise a inspiré la restauration de l'église Saint-James et la création de l'un des principaux circuits de whisky de Dublin.

À la distillerie Pearse Lyons, le whisky n'est qu'une partie de l'histoire - l'emplacement joue un grand rôle dans cette expérience. Que vous soyez un passionné de whisky intrépide, culturellement curieux ou simplement un Dubliner curieux, vous êtes sûr de profiter d'un voyage à travers 800 ans d'histoire à St. James avec nos conteurs locaux.

Visite et dégustation de la distillerie

La visite de la distillerie donne un aperçu de l'héritage du whisky et des histoires derrière le quartier emblématique de Dublin connu sous le nom de The Liberties. Les visiteurs peuvent également toucher, goûter et sentir chaque étape du processus de distillation, rencontrer les distillateurs passionnés et déguster le whisky irlandais Pearse.

Lors de cette visite, vous obtiendrez une visite détaillée de chaque étape du processus de distillation par les guides touristiques spécialement formés et très bien informés de Pearse Lyon, et vous aurez également droit à un échantillon de quatre des whiskies irlandais Pearse signature; Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice, Founder's Choice et un single malt de 12 ans. Lors de cette visite guidée, vous découvrirez également le contexte de ce lieu historique de Dublin et son importance pour Pearse Lyons. Vous serez guidé dans la distillerie ultramoderne et le cimetière vieux de 800 ans au même endroit.

6 whiskey glasses with whiskey in them

Où est la distillerie Pearse Lyons?

La distillerie Pearse Lyons est située au 121-122 James's Street, Dublin 8, D08 ET27. La distillerie est située sur le terrain de l'église et du cimetière historiques de James sur la rue James, à proximité du Guinness Storehouse et de la distillerie Roe & Co.

Circuit à arrêts multiples

Prenez le Big Bus Tour, le DoDublin Tour ou le City Sightseeing Tour jusqu'à la distillerie Pearse Lyons et descendez à l'arrêt désigné juste à côté de la distillerie.

En marchant

La distillerie est à moins de 2 km à pied de Temple Bar - c'est à 20 minutes à pied environ. Sur le chemin, vous passerez devant la cathédrale Christ Church, Dublinia , la bibliothèque Chester Beatty et la distillerie Roe & Co.

Bus de Dublin

Dublin Bus a de nombreux itinéraires passant par la distillerie Pearse Lyons - Les itinéraires 13, 40 et 123 s'arrêtent en face de la distillerie.

Cyclisme

Depuis le centre-ville, vous passerez à vélo par des attractions emblématiques de Dublin sur le chemin de la ville. Les stations de vélo de Dublin sont situées à James 'Street et au Royal Hospital.

Luas

Il y a un arrêt Luas à l'hôpital James, à seulement 400 mètres de la distillerie.

Tour Video
  • Présentez votre billet sur votre téléphone ou imprimez votre bon
  • Durée de la visite guidée - 1 heure (environ)
  • Visites toutes les 30 minutes de 11h à 17h
  • Confirmation instantanée
  • Guide touristique en direct - anglais
  • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Pearse Lyons: Signature Tour

What can I expect
  • Tour of Pearse Lyons Distillery
  • Visit the 800 year old St. James's Cemetary
  • Learn of the Whiskey distilling process
  • 4 Whiskey tastings included
  • Hear all about the history of Dublin whiskey
  • Discover the proud history of the Liberties
Quick Buy
Adults
€25.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€23.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€23.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Book in advance to guarantee your place.

You must be over 18 to participate in the tasting portion of the tour.

Pearse Lyons Irish Whiskey

Pearse Lyons Distillery at St. James is a stunning boutique distillery located in the Liberties, Dublin. Family history, combined with a personal passion for brewing and distilling, and an entrepreneurial spirit has inspired the restoration of St. James’ Church, and the creation of one of Dublin's leading whiskey tours.

At Pearse Lyons Distillery, whiskey is only part of the story - location plays a big part of this experience. Whether you are an intrepid whiskey enthusiast, culturally curious or just an inquisitive Dubliner, you are sure to enjoy a journey through 800 years of history at St. James with our local storytellers.

Distillery Signature Tour and Tasting

The Distillery Tour gives an insight into the whiskey heritage and stories behind the iconic Dublin district known as The Liberties. Visitors can also touch, taste and smell every step of the distilling process, meet with the passionate distillers and taste the signature Pearse Irish Whiskey.

On this tour, you will get a detailed tour of every step in the distilling process from Pearse Lyon’s own specially trained and very well informed tour guides, and you’ll also be treated to a sampling of four of the signature Pearse Irish Whiskeys; Pearse Original, Distiller’s Choice, Founder’s choice, and a 12 year old single malt. On this guided tour, you will also uncover the background of this historic location in Dublin, and its importance to Pearse Lyons. You will be guided around the state of the art distillery - and the 800 year old cemetery on the same location.

 

6 whiskey glasses with whiskey in them

Where is Pearse Lyons Distillery?

Pearse Lyons Distillery is located at 121-122 James's Street, Dublin 8, D08 ET27. The Distillery is located on the grounds of the historic James' Church and Graveyard on James' St, close to the Guinness Storehouse and Roe & Co Distillery.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Take either Big Bus Tour, DoDublin Tour, or City Sightseeing Tour to the Pearse Lyons Distillery and hop off at the designated stop right beside the distillery.

Walking

The Distillery is less than 2km walking distance from Temple Bar - this is a 20 minute walk approx. On the way, you will pass Christ Church Cathedral, Dublinia, the Chester Beatty Library, and Roe & Co Distillery.

Dublin Bus

Dublin Bus has many routes passing the Pearse Lyons Distillery - Routes 13, 40 and 123 stop across the road from the distillery.

Cycling

From the city centre, you will cycle by some iconic Dublin attractions on the way from the city. Dublin Bike stations are located at James' Street and Royal Hospital.

Luas

There is a Luas stop at James' Hospital, only 400m from the Distillery.

Tour Video
  • Show your ticket on your phone or print your voucher
  • Duration of Guided Tour - 1 Hour (Approx)
  • Tours every 30 minutes from 11am to 5pm
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Live Tour Guide - English
  • Wheelchair accessible
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?