Kleines Museum von Dublin - Selbstführung

What can I expect
  • Sparen Sie 40 % auf Dublins beste Attraktionen mit der DoDublin Days Out Card!
  • Entdecken Sie in nur 60 Minuten tausend Jahre irischer Geschichte.
  • Die klassische Version des Little Museum-Erlebnisses.
  • Besuchen Sie die U2-Ausstellung - eine der besten Hommagen an Irlands beliebteste Rockband
Quick Buy
Adults
€10.00
-

+
Students
€8.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€8.00
-

+
Family Tickets
(2 Adults + 2 Kids)
€20.00
-

+
Total: 0

Selbstgeführte Tour mit Standardeintritt

Seit seiner Eröffnung im Jahr 2011 hat sich das faszinierende Museum, das aus vollständig von der irischen Öffentlichkeit gespendeten Artefakten besteht, zu Dublins Lieblingsmuseum entwickelt. Das Little Museum of Dublin erzählt Dublins Geschichte in nur wenigen kleinen Räumen in einem georgianischen Stadthaus mit Blick auf St. Stephen's Green.

Exterior sign for little museum of dublin on st stephen's green

Über 5000 Dubliner Artefakte

Mit diesem Ticket können Sie Irlands bestes Museum in Ihrem eigenen Tempo erkunden und alle Artefakte und Ausstellungen nach Belieben besichtigen. Sie werden das mehrfach preisgekrönte Museum erkunden, das über 5.000 Objekte beherbergt, die die reiche Vergangenheit Dublins beschreiben. Vom Besuch von Queen Victoria bis U2 und von Joyce bis John F. Kennedy erfahren Sie im Little Museum faszinierende Teile der Geschichte Dublins.

U2 Museum at the Little Museum of Dublin

ANREISE ZUM KLEINEN MUSEUM VON DUBLIN

Das Little Museum of Dublin befindet sich in 15 St. Stephen's Green, Dublin. Dies ist die Nordseite des Grüns, in der Nähe der Grafton Street und der Dawson Street.

Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour

DoDublin City Tours , City Sightseeing Bus Tours und Big Bus Tours haben Haltestellen direkt gegenüber vom Kleinen Museum.

Dubliner Bus

Viele Dubliner Buslinien führen in der Nähe des Museums vorbei. Planen Sie Ihre Reise mit Dublin Bus .

Gehen

Das Little Museum liegt weniger als 1 km vom Trinity College & The Book of Kells entfernt . Wenn Sie zu Fuß sind, ist dies eine großartige Möglichkeit, die atemberaubende Gegend, in der sich das Museum befindet, zu erkunden - Sie können das weltberühmte Book of Kells besuchen und dann die Grafton Street beim historischen Bewley's Cafe entlang laufen. Sie kommen auch an einigen historischen Dubliner Straßen wie der South Anne Street und Johnson's Court oder einigen berühmten Dubliner Pubs vorbei .

Zyklus

Radfahren ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, zum The Little Museum zu reisen und die Sehenswürdigkeiten rund um St. Stephen's Green und das georgianische Dublin zu erkunden. Es gibt eine Dublin Bike Station am südlichen Tor von Trinity in der Lenister Street und eine weitere Dublin Bike Station auf Stephen's Green.

Luas

Es gibt zwei Luas- Haltestellen ganz in der Nähe des Museums - St. Stephen's Green oder alternativ einige der Buchläden in der Umgebung erkunden, wenn Sie an der Haltestelle Luas in der Dawson's Street aussteigen.

Tour Video

Gutscheine müssen gedruckt werden und können auf Smartphones oder Mobilgeräten nicht akzeptiert werden

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Little Museum of Dublin - Self Guided Tour

What can I expect
  • Discover a thousand years of Irish history in just 60 minutes.
  • The classic version of the Little Museum experience.
  • Visit the U2 exhibition - one of the best tributes to Ireland's favourite rock band
Quick Buy
Adults
€10.00
-

+
Students
€8.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€8.00
-

+
Family Tickets
(2 Adults + 2 Kids)
€20.00
-

+
Total: 0

Standard Admission Self-Guided Tour

Since it opened in 2011 – the fascinating museum which is made of artefacts completely donated by the Irish public, has become Dublin’s favourite museum. The Little Museum of Dublin chronicles Dublin’s history across just a few small rooms in a Georgian townhouse overlooking St. Stephen’s Green.

Exterior sign for little museum of dublin on st stephen's green

Over 5000 Dublin Artefacts

This ticket allows you to explore Ireland’s best museum at your own pace - taking in all the artefacts and exhibitions at your leisure. You will explore the multi-award winning museum which is home to over 5,000 objects detailing Dublin’s rich past. From the visit of Queen Victoria to U2, and from Joyce to John F Kennedy, you will learn fascinating parts of Dublin’s history in the Little Museum.

U2 Museum at the Little Museum of Dublin

GETTING TO THE LITTLE MUSEUM OF DUBLIN

The Little Museum of Dublin is at 15 St. Stephen's Green, Dublin. This is the Northside of the green, close to Grafton Street and Dawson Street.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

DoDublin City Tours, City Sightseeing Bus Tours, and Big Bus Tours have stops directly across the road from the Little Museum.

Dublin Bus

Many Dublin Bus routes pass close to the museum. Plan your journey with Dublin Bus.

Walk

The Little Museum is located less than 1km from Trinity College & The Book of Kells. If you're on foot, this is a great way to explore the stunning area where the Museum is located - you can visit the world renowned Book of Kells and then walk up Grafton Street by the historic Bewley's Cafe. You'll also pass by some historic Dublin streets such as South Anne St and Johnson's Court, or some famous Dublin pubs.

Cycle

Cycling is a great way to travel to see around The Little Museum and sights around St. Stephen's Green and Georgian Dublin. There is a Dublin Bike station at the southern gate of Trinity on Lenister Street and another Dublin Bike station on Stephen's green.

Luas

There are two Luas stops very close to the door of the museum - St. Stephen's Green or alternatively, explore some of the book shops around the area if you hop off at the Luas stop on Dawson's Street.

Tour Video

Vouchers must be printed and cannot be accepted on smartphones or mobile devices

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?