Pearse Lyon: Legacy Tour

What can I expect
  • Visite de la distillerie Pearse Lyons
  • Visitez le cimetière St. James vieux de 800 ans
  • Découvrez le processus de distillation du whisky
  • 5 dégustations de whisky incluses
  • Découvrez l'histoire du whisky de Dublin
  • Découvrez la fière histoire des Libertés
Quick Buy
Adults
€30.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€28.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€28.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Réservez à l'avance pour garantir votre place. Vous devez avoir plus de 18 ans pour participer à la partie dégustation de la visite.

Visite de la distillerie Pearse Lyons

La visite comprend une visite guidée de la superbe distillerie boutique et du cimetière vieux de 800 ans derrière le bâtiment de l'église. Les visites guidées sont animées par une équipe de conteurs sympathiques, qui partageront avec vous les histoires fascinantes de la région datant du 12ème siècle, jusqu'à nos jours. Ils discuteront de l'histoire de la région et de l'impact qu'a eu l'industrie du whisky. Vous serez amené à travers le processus de distillation unique utilisé pour produire le Pearse Irish Whiskey.

Comme Pearse Lyons est une distillerie boutiue, vous aurez la garantie de petits groupes à chaque visite.

whiskey glasses on a bar table

Whisky Pearse Lyons - Découvrez le processus de distillation

Vous obtiendrez également une visite détaillée de chaque étape du processus de distillation par les guides touristiques spécialement formés et très bien informés de Pearse Lyon, et vous aurez également droit à un échantillon de cinq des whiskies irlandais Pearse signature; Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice, Founder's Choice, un single malt de 12 ans et un single malt en édition limitée. Au cours de la partie dégustation de votre visite, vous découvrirez l'histoire de l'histoire locale fascinante, des personnages curieux et, bien sûr, la signature du Pearse Irish Whiskey.

church interior converted to whiskey distillery

Où est la distillerie Pearse Lyons?

La distillerie Pearse Lyons est située sur la rue James à Dublin, non loin du Guinness Storehouse. Vous trouverez la distillerie au 121-122 James's Street Dublin 8.

Circuit à arrêts multiples

La distillerie Pearse Lyons est facilement accessible grâce aux circuits à arrêts multiples de la ville. Prenez le Big Bus Tour, DoDublin Tour ou City Sightseeing Tour à l'arrêt de la distillerie désigné sur James 'St ou au Guinness Storehouse.

À pied

De Temple Bar, la distillerie est à moins de 2 km à pied - c'est une promenade de 20 minutes environ. Sur le chemin, vous passerez devant la magnifique cathédrale Christ Church et Dublinia , ou peut-être voudrez-vous vous rendre à la bibliothèque de classe mondiale Chester Beatty - c'est gratuit!)

Bus de Dublin

Dublin Bus a de nombreux itinéraires passant juste devant la distillerie Pearse Lyons - 13, 40 et 123. L'arrêt de bus est juste en face de la distillerie. Planifiez votre voyage sur le site Web de Dublin Bus.

Cyclisme

Le vélo est un moyen rapide et facile de se rendre à la distillerie Pearse Lyons. Depuis le centre-ville, vous passerez à vélo par des attractions emblématiques de Dublin sur le chemin de la ville. Les stations de vélo de Dublin sont situées à James 'Street et au Royal Hospital.

Luas

Il y a un arrêt Luas à l'hôpital James, à seulement 400 mètres de la distillerie.

Tour Video
  • Présentez votre billet sur votre téléphone ou imprimez votre bon
  • Durée de la visite guidée - 1 heure (environ)
  • Visites toutes les 30 minutes de 11h à 17h
  • Confirmation instantanée
  • Guide touristique en direct - anglais
  • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Pearse Lyons: Legacy Tour

What can I expect
  • Tour of Pearse Lyons Distillery
  • Visit the 800 year old St. James's Cemetary
  • Learn of the Whiskey distilling process
  • 5 Whiskey tastings included
  • Hear all about the history of Dublin whiskey
  • Discover the proud history of the Liberties
Quick Buy
Adults
€30.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€28.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€28.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Book in advance to guarantee your place.

You must be over 18 to participate in the tasting portion of the tour.

The Pearse Lyons Distillery Tour

Tour includes a guided tour of the stunning boutique distillery and the 800 year old cemetery behind the church building. The guided tours are hosted by a team of friendly storytellers, who will share with you the intriguing tales of the area dating back to the 12th Century, right up to the present day. They will discuss the history of the area, and the impact the whiskey industry has had. You will be brought through the unique distilling process used to product Pearse Irish Whiskey.

As Pearse Lyons is a boutiue distillery, you will be guaranteed small group sizes on each and every tour.

whiskey glasses on a bar table

 

Pearse Lyons Whiskey - Discover the Distilling Process

You’ll also get a detailed tour of every step in the distilling process from Pearse Lyon’s own specially trained and very well informed tour guides, and you’ll also be treated to a sampling of five of the signature Pearse Irish Whiskeys; Pearse Original, Distiller’s Choice, Founder’s Choice, a 12 year old single malt and a limited edition single malt. On the tasting part of your tour, you will discover the story of fascinating local history, curious characters and, of course, the signature Pearse Irish Whiskey.

church interior converted to whiskey distillery

Where is Pearse Lyons Distillery?

Pearse Lyons Distillery is located on James' St in Dublin, not far from the Guinness Storehouse. You will find the distillery at 121-122 James's Street Dublin 8.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

The Pearse Lyons Distillery is easily accessible by taking the city's hop-on hop-off tours. Take the Big Bus Tour, DoDublin Tour, or City Sightseeing Tour to the designated distillery stop on James' St or at the Guinness Storehouse.

By Foot

From Temple Bar, the Distillery is less than 2km walking distance - this is a 20 minute walk approx. On the way, you will pass the stunning Christ Church Cathedral and Dublinia, or perhaps you might want to drop in to the world class Chester Beatty Library - it's free!)

Dublin Bus

Dublin Bus has many routes passing right past Pearse Lyons Distillery - 13, 40 and 123. The bus stop is just across the road from the distillery. Plan your journey on the Dublin Bus website.

Cycling

Cycling is a quick and easy way to get to Pearse Lyons Distillery. From the city centre, you will cycle by some iconic Dublin attractions on the way from the city. Dublin Bike stations are located at James' Street and Royal Hospital.

Luas

There is a Luas stop at James' Hospital, only 400m from the Distillery.

 

 

Tour Video
  • Show your ticket on your phone or print your voucher
  • Duration of Guided Tour - 1 Hour (Approx)
  • Tours every 30 minutes from 11am to 5pm
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Live Tour Guide - English
  • Wheelchair accessible
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?