Pearse Lyons: Legacy Tour

What can I expect
  • Besichtigung der Pearse Lyons Distillery
  • Besuchen Sie den 800 Jahre alten St. James's Cemetary
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über den Whisky-Destillationsprozess
  • 5 Whisky-Verkostungen inklusive
  • Erfahren Sie alles über die Geschichte des Dubliner Whiskys
  • Entdecken Sie die stolze Geschichte der Freiheiten
Quick Buy
Adults
€30.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€28.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€28.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Buchen Sie im Voraus, um Ihren Platz zu garantieren. Sie müssen über 18 Jahre alt sein, um am Verkostungsteil der Tour teilnehmen zu können.

Die Pearse Lyons Distillery Tour

Die Tour beinhaltet eine Führung durch die atemberaubende Boutique-Brennerei und den 800 Jahre alten Friedhof hinter dem Kirchengebäude. Die Führungen werden von einem Team freundlicher Geschichtenerzähler veranstaltet, die Ihnen die faszinierenden Geschichten der Region aus dem 12. Jahrhundert bis in die Gegenwart erzählen. Sie werden die Geschichte der Region und die Auswirkungen der Whiskyindustrie diskutieren. Sie werden durch das einzigartige Destillationsverfahren geführt, mit dem Pearse Irish Whiskey hergestellt wird.

Da Pearse Lyons eine Boutiue-Brennerei ist, werden Ihnen bei jeder Tour kleine Gruppengrößen garantiert.

whiskey glasses on a bar table

Pearse Lyons Whisky - Entdecken Sie den Destillationsprozess

Außerdem erhalten Sie von Pearse Lyons speziell ausgebildeten und sehr gut informierten Reiseleitern eine detaillierte Tour zu jedem Schritt des Destillationsprozesses. Außerdem erhalten Sie eine Auswahl von fünf der typischen Pearse Irish Whiskys. Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice, Founder's Choice, ein 12 Jahre alter Single Malt und ein Single Malt in limitierter Auflage. Während des Verkostungsteils Ihrer Tour entdecken Sie die Geschichte der faszinierenden lokalen Geschichte, neugierige Charaktere und natürlich den typischen Pearse Irish Whiskey.

church interior converted to whiskey distillery

Wo ist die Pearse Lyons Distillery?

Die Pearse Lyons Distillery befindet sich in der James 'St in Dublin, nicht weit vom Guinness Storehouse entfernt. Sie finden die Brennerei in der James's Street Dublin 8 121-122.

Hop-On Hop-Off-Tour

Die Pearse Lyons Distillery ist leicht zu erreichen, wenn Sie an den Hop-On-Hop-Off-Touren der Stadt teilnehmen. Nehmen Sie an der Big Bus Tour, der DoDublin Tour oder der City Sightseeing Tour zur angegebenen Brennerei in der James 'St oder im Guinness Storehouse teil.

Zu Fuß

Von Temple Bar ist die Brennerei weniger als 2 km zu Fuß entfernt - dies sind ca. 20 Minuten zu Fuß. Auf dem Weg kommen Sie an der atemberaubenden Christ Church Cathedral und Dublinia vorbei , oder vielleicht möchten Sie in die erstklassige Chester Beatty Library gehen - kostenlos!)

Dublin Bus

Der Dublin Bus hat viele Routen, die direkt an der Pearse Lyons Distillery vorbei führen - 13, 40 und 123. Die Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt gegenüber der Brennerei. Planen Sie Ihre Reise auf der Dublin Bus-Website.

Radfahren

Radfahren ist eine schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit, zur Pearse Lyons Distillery zu gelangen. Vom Stadtzentrum aus radeln Sie auf dem Weg von der Stadt an einigen berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten Dublins vorbei. Die Fahrradstationen in Dublin befinden sich in der James 'Street und im Royal Hospital.

Luas

Es gibt eine Luas- Haltestelle im James 'Hospital, nur 400 m von der Brennerei entfernt.

Tour Video
  • Zeigen Sie Ihr Ticket auf Ihrem Handy oder drucken Sie Ihren Gutschein aus
  • Dauer der Führung - 1 Stunde (ca.)
  • Führungen alle 30 Minuten von 11 bis 17 Uhr
  • sofortige Bestätigung
  • Live Tour Guide - Englisch
  • Behindertengerecht
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Pearse Lyons: Legacy Tour

What can I expect
  • Tour of Pearse Lyons Distillery
  • Visit the 800 year old St. James's Cemetary
  • Learn of the Whiskey distilling process
  • 5 Whiskey tastings included
  • Hear all about the history of Dublin whiskey
  • Discover the proud history of the Liberties
Quick Buy
Adults
€30.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€28.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€28.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Book in advance to guarantee your place.

You must be over 18 to participate in the tasting portion of the tour.

The Pearse Lyons Distillery Tour

Tour includes a guided tour of the stunning boutique distillery and the 800 year old cemetery behind the church building. The guided tours are hosted by a team of friendly storytellers, who will share with you the intriguing tales of the area dating back to the 12th Century, right up to the present day. They will discuss the history of the area, and the impact the whiskey industry has had. You will be brought through the unique distilling process used to product Pearse Irish Whiskey.

As Pearse Lyons is a boutiue distillery, you will be guaranteed small group sizes on each and every tour.

whiskey glasses on a bar table

 

Pearse Lyons Whiskey - Discover the Distilling Process

You’ll also get a detailed tour of every step in the distilling process from Pearse Lyon’s own specially trained and very well informed tour guides, and you’ll also be treated to a sampling of five of the signature Pearse Irish Whiskeys; Pearse Original, Distiller’s Choice, Founder’s Choice, a 12 year old single malt and a limited edition single malt. On the tasting part of your tour, you will discover the story of fascinating local history, curious characters and, of course, the signature Pearse Irish Whiskey.

church interior converted to whiskey distillery

Where is Pearse Lyons Distillery?

Pearse Lyons Distillery is located on James' St in Dublin, not far from the Guinness Storehouse. You will find the distillery at 121-122 James's Street Dublin 8.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

The Pearse Lyons Distillery is easily accessible by taking the city's hop-on hop-off tours. Take the Big Bus Tour, DoDublin Tour, or City Sightseeing Tour to the designated distillery stop on James' St or at the Guinness Storehouse.

By Foot

From Temple Bar, the Distillery is less than 2km walking distance - this is a 20 minute walk approx. On the way, you will pass the stunning Christ Church Cathedral and Dublinia, or perhaps you might want to drop in to the world class Chester Beatty Library - it's free!)

Dublin Bus

Dublin Bus has many routes passing right past Pearse Lyons Distillery - 13, 40 and 123. The bus stop is just across the road from the distillery. Plan your journey on the Dublin Bus website.

Cycling

Cycling is a quick and easy way to get to Pearse Lyons Distillery. From the city centre, you will cycle by some iconic Dublin attractions on the way from the city. Dublin Bike stations are located at James' Street and Royal Hospital.

Luas

There is a Luas stop at James' Hospital, only 400m from the Distillery.

 

 

Tour Video
  • Show your ticket on your phone or print your voucher
  • Duration of Guided Tour - 1 Hour (Approx)
  • Tours every 30 minutes from 11am to 5pm
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Live Tour Guide - English
  • Wheelchair accessible
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?