Pearse Lyon: Trilogy Tour

What can I expect
  • Visite de la distillerie Pearse Lyons
  • Visitez le cimetière St. James vieux de 800 ans
  • Découvrez le processus de distillation du whisky
  • 3 dégustations de whisky incluses
  • Découvrez l'histoire du whisky de Dublin
  • Découvrez la fière histoire des Libertés
Quick Buy
Adults
€20.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€18.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€18.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Réservez à l'avance pour garantir votre place. Vous devez avoir plus de 18 ans pour participer à la partie dégustation de la visite.

Pearse Lyons - Une distillerie de whisky de Dublin

View of whiskey making machinery

Située dans l'historique Liberties de Dublin, la distillerie Pearse Lyons, la seule distillerie boutique de Dublin, se trouve à cinq minutes à pied de l'emblématique Guinness Storehouse. Située dans l'ancienne église Saint-Jacques, cette distillerie a une histoire colorée, remontant au 12ème siècle. Lauréate de la meilleure expérience touristique de Dublin aux Irish Tourism Industry Awards 2019, cette distillerie primée présente des normes d'excellence élevées en matière d'hospitalité, associées à des distillateurs passionnés et des guides touristiques, un voyage à la distillerie Pearse Lyons est l'une des meilleures choses à faire à Dublin aujourd'hui.

En visitant la distillerie et le cimetière environnant, vous découvrirez plus de 800 ans d'histoire irlandaise et découvrirez les personnages fascinants du célèbre quartier de distillerie et de brassage de Dublin. Ce quartier, riche en culture et en traditions, était autrefois un lieu d'industrie en plein essor connu sous le nom de Triangle d'Or. La distillerie Pearse Lyons produit certains des meilleurs whiskies irlandais en petits lots d'Irlande et célèbre la tradition irlandaise de la narration lors de chaque visite guidée. Les invités profitent d'une expérience sensorielle tout au long du processus de distillation, avant de profiter de 3 dégustations, notre Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice et Founder's Choice, un single malt de 12 ans, dans notre bar de dégustation.

Découvrez le processus de distillation du whisky irlandais

Vous obtiendrez également une visite détaillée de chaque étape du processus de distillation par les guides touristiques spécialement formés et très bien informés de Pearse Lyon, et vous aurez droit à un échantillon de trois des whiskies irlandais Pearse signature; Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice et choix du fondateur.

pearse lyons distillery at night

OU TROUVER LA DISTILLERIE PEARSE LYONS

La distillerie Pearse Lyons est située sur le terrain de l'historique James 'Church and Graveyard sur James' St à Dublin, non loin du Guinness Storehouse . Vous trouverez la distillerie au 121-122 James's Street Dublin 8.

Circuit à arrêts multiples

La distillerie Pearse Lyons est facilement accessible grâce aux circuits à arrêts multiples de la ville. Prenez le Big Bus Tour, DoDublin Tour ou City Sightseeing Tour jusqu'à l'arrêt sur James 'St ou au Guinness Storehouse.

Marche

De Trinity College, la distillerie est à 2 km à pied - c'est une promenade de 20 minutes environ. Sur le chemin, vous passerez devant la cathédrale Christ Church , Dublinia et la bibliothèque Chester Beatty - l'une des attractions gratuites les plus populaires de la ville !

Bus de Dublin

Dublin Bus a de nombreux itinéraires passant par la distillerie Pearse Lyons - Les itinéraires 13, 40 et 123 s'arrêtent en face de la distillerie. Planifiez votre voyage sur le site Web de Dublin Bus.

Cyclisme

Le vélo est un moyen rapide et facile de se rendre à la distillerie Pearse Lyons. Depuis le centre-ville, vous passerez à vélo par des attractions emblématiques de Dublin sur le chemin de la ville. Les stations de vélo de Dublin sont situées à James 'Street et au Royal Hospital.

Luas

Il y a un arrêt Luas à l'hôpital James, à seulement 400 mètres de la distillerie.

Tour Video
  • Présentez votre billet sur votre téléphone ou imprimez votre bon
  • Durée de la visite guidée - 1 heure (environ)
  • Visites toutes les 30 minutes de 11h à 17h
  • Confirmation instantanée
  • Guide touristique en direct - anglais
  • Accessible aux fauteuils roulants
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Pearse Lyons: Trilogy Tour

What can I expect
  • Tour of Pearse Lyons Distillery
  • Visit the 800 year old St. James's Cemetary
  • Learn of the Whiskey distilling process
  • 3 Whiskey tastings included
  • Hear all about the history of Dublin whiskey
  • Discover the proud history of the Liberties
Quick Buy
Adults
€20.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€18.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€18.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Book in advance to guarantee your place.

You must be over 18 to participate in the tasting portion of the tour.

Pearse Lyons - A Boutique Dublin Whiskey Distillery

View of whiskey making machinery

Located in Dublin’s historic Liberties, Pearse Lyons Distillery, Dublin’s only boutique distillery, is a five-minute walk from the iconic Guinness Storehouse. Located in the former Church of St.James, this distillery has a colourful history, dating back to the 12 Century. Winner of Dublin’s Best Tourism Experience at the Irish Tourism Industry Awards 2019, this award-winning distillery showcases high standards of excellence in hospitality, coupled with passionate distillers and tour guides, a trip to Pearse Lyons Distillery is one of the best things to do in Dublin today.

On tour of the distillery and surrounding graveyard, you will discover over 800 years of Irish history and are introduced to the compelling characters from Dublin’s famous distilling and brewing district. This district, rich in culture and tradition, was once a place of booming industry known as The Golden Triangle. The Pearse Lyons Distillery produces some of Ireland’s finest small batch Irish Whiskeys and celebrates the Irish tradition of storytelling on each guided tour. Guests enjoy a sensory experience as they are brought through the distilling process, before enjoying 3 tastings, our Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice and Founder's Choice, a 12 year-old single malt, at our tasting bar.

Discover the Irish Whiskey Distilling Process

You’ll also get a detailed tour of every step in the distilling process from Pearse Lyon’s own specially trained and very well informed tour guides, and you’ll be treated to a sampling of three of the signature Pearse Irish Whiskeys; Pearse Original, Distiller’s Choice and Founder’s choice.

 

pearse lyons distillery at night

WHERE TO FIND PEARSE LYONS DISTILLERY

Pearse Lyons Distillery is located on the grounds of the historic James' Church and Graveyard on James' St in Dublin, not far from the Guinness Storehouse. You will find the distillery at 121-122 James's Street Dublin 8.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

The Pearse Lyons Distillery is easily accessible by taking the city's hop-on hop-off tours. Take the Big Bus Tour, DoDublin Tour, or City Sightseeing Tour to the stop on James' St or at the Guinness Storehouse.

Walking

From Trinity College, the Distillery is 2km walking distance - this is a 20 minute walk approx. On the way, you will pass Christ Church Cathedral, Dublinia, and the Chester Beatty Library - one of the city's most popular free attractions!

Dublin Bus

Dublin Bus has many routes passing the Pearse Lyons Distillery - Routes 13, 40 and 123 stop across the road from the distillery. Plan your journey on the Dublin Bus website.

Cycling

Cycling is a quick and easy way to get to Pearse Lyons Distillery. From the city centre, you will cycle by some iconic Dublin attractions on the way from the city. Dublin Bike stations are located at James' Street and Royal Hospital.

Luas

There is a Luas stop at James' Hospital, only 400m from the Distillery.

Tour Video
  • Show your ticket on your phone or print your voucher
  • Duration of Guided Tour - 1 Hour (Approx)
  • Tours every 30 minutes from 11am to 5pm
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Live Tour Guide - English
  • Wheelchair accessible
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?