Pearse Lyons: Trilogie-Tour

What can I expect
  • Besichtigung der Pearse Lyons Distillery
  • Besuchen Sie den 800 Jahre alten St. James's Cemetary
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über den Whisky-Destillationsprozess
  • 3 Whisky-Verkostungen inklusive
  • Erfahren Sie alles über die Geschichte des Dubliner Whiskys
  • Entdecken Sie die stolze Geschichte der Freiheiten
Quick Buy
Adults
€20.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€18.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€18.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Buchen Sie im Voraus, um Ihren Platz zu garantieren. Sie müssen über 18 Jahre alt sein, um am Verkostungsteil der Tour teilnehmen zu können.

Pearse Lyons - Eine Boutique Dublin Whisky Distillery

View of whiskey making machinery

Die Pearse Lyons Distillery, Dublins einzige Boutique-Brennerei, befindet sich in Dublins historischen Liberties, nur fünf Gehminuten vom berühmten Guinness Storehouse entfernt. Diese Brennerei befindet sich in der ehemaligen Kirche St. James und hat eine bunte Geschichte, die bis ins 12. Jahrhundert zurückreicht. Diese preisgekrönte Brennerei, die bei den Irish Tourism Industry Awards 2019 mit dem besten Tourismuserlebnis in Dublin ausgezeichnet wurde, bietet hohe Standards für hervorragende Gastfreundschaft, gepaart mit leidenschaftlichen Brennereien und Reiseleitern. Ein Ausflug zur Pearse Lyons Distillery ist eines der besten Dinge, die man unternehmen kann Dublin heute.

Bei einem Rundgang durch die Brennerei und den umliegenden Friedhof entdecken Sie über 800 Jahre irische Geschichte und lernen die faszinierenden Persönlichkeiten aus Dublins berühmtem Brenn- und Brauereiviertel kennen. Dieser Bezirk, reich an Kultur und Tradition, war einst ein Ort der boomenden Industrie, bekannt als das Goldene Dreieck. Die Pearse Lyons Distillery stellt einige der besten irischen Whiskys in kleinen Mengen Irlands her und zelebriert bei jeder Führung die irische Tradition des Geschichtenerzählens. Die Gäste genießen ein sensorisches Erlebnis, während sie durch den Destillationsprozess geführt werden, bevor sie an unserer Verkostungsbar 3 Verkostungen genießen, unser Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice und Founder's Choice, ein 12 Jahre altes Single Malt.

Entdecken Sie den Irish Whiskey Distilling Process

Außerdem erhalten Sie von Pearse Lyons speziell ausgebildeten und sehr gut informierten Reiseleitern eine detaillierte Tour zu jedem Schritt des Destillationsprozesses. Außerdem erhalten Sie eine Auswahl von drei der typischen Pearse Irish Whiskys. Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice und Gründerwahl.

pearse lyons distillery at night

WO MAN PEARSE LYONS DESTILLERY FINDET

Die Pearse Lyons Distillery befindet sich auf dem Gelände der historischen James 'Church und des Friedhofs in der James' St in Dublin, nicht weit vom Guinness Storehouse entfernt . Sie finden die Brennerei in der James's Street Dublin 8 121-122.

Hop-On Hop-Off-Tour

Die Pearse Lyons Distillery ist leicht zu erreichen, wenn Sie an den Hop-On-Hop-Off-Touren der Stadt teilnehmen. Machen Sie die Big Bus Tour, DoDublin Tour oder City Sightseeing Tour bis zur Haltestelle James 'St oder im Guinness Storehouse.

Gehen

Vom Trinity College ist die Brennerei 2 km zu Fuß entfernt. Unterwegs passieren Sie die Christ Church Cathedral in Dublinia und die Chester Beatty Library - eine der beliebtesten kostenlosen Attraktionen der Stadt!

Dublin Bus

Der Dublin Bus hat viele Routen, die an der Pearse Lyons Distillery vorbeifahren. Die Routen 13, 40 und 123 halten gegenüber der Brennerei. Planen Sie Ihre Reise auf der Dublin Bus- Website.

Radfahren

Radfahren ist eine schnelle und einfache Möglichkeit, zur Pearse Lyons Distillery zu gelangen. Vom Stadtzentrum aus radeln Sie auf dem Weg von der Stadt an einigen berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten Dublins vorbei. Die Fahrradstationen in Dublin befinden sich in der James 'Street und im Royal Hospital.

Luas

Es gibt eine Luas- Haltestelle im James 'Hospital, nur 400 m von der Brennerei entfernt.

Tour Video
  • Zeigen Sie Ihr Ticket auf Ihrem Handy oder drucken Sie Ihren Gutschein aus
  • Dauer der Führung - 1 Stunde (ca.)
  • Führungen alle 30 Minuten von 11 bis 17 Uhr
  • sofortige Bestätigung
  • Live Tour Guide - Englisch
  • Behindertengerecht
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Pearse Lyons: Trilogy Tour

What can I expect
  • Tour of Pearse Lyons Distillery
  • Visit the 800 year old St. James's Cemetary
  • Learn of the Whiskey distilling process
  • 3 Whiskey tastings included
  • Hear all about the history of Dublin whiskey
  • Discover the proud history of the Liberties
Quick Buy
Adults
€20.00
-

+
Children
€10.00
-

+
Students
€18.00
-

+
Senior Citizens
€18.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Book in advance to guarantee your place.

You must be over 18 to participate in the tasting portion of the tour.

Pearse Lyons - A Boutique Dublin Whiskey Distillery

View of whiskey making machinery

Located in Dublin’s historic Liberties, Pearse Lyons Distillery, Dublin’s only boutique distillery, is a five-minute walk from the iconic Guinness Storehouse. Located in the former Church of St.James, this distillery has a colourful history, dating back to the 12 Century. Winner of Dublin’s Best Tourism Experience at the Irish Tourism Industry Awards 2019, this award-winning distillery showcases high standards of excellence in hospitality, coupled with passionate distillers and tour guides, a trip to Pearse Lyons Distillery is one of the best things to do in Dublin today.

On tour of the distillery and surrounding graveyard, you will discover over 800 years of Irish history and are introduced to the compelling characters from Dublin’s famous distilling and brewing district. This district, rich in culture and tradition, was once a place of booming industry known as The Golden Triangle. The Pearse Lyons Distillery produces some of Ireland’s finest small batch Irish Whiskeys and celebrates the Irish tradition of storytelling on each guided tour. Guests enjoy a sensory experience as they are brought through the distilling process, before enjoying 3 tastings, our Pearse Original, Distiller's Choice and Founder's Choice, a 12 year-old single malt, at our tasting bar.

Discover the Irish Whiskey Distilling Process

You’ll also get a detailed tour of every step in the distilling process from Pearse Lyon’s own specially trained and very well informed tour guides, and you’ll be treated to a sampling of three of the signature Pearse Irish Whiskeys; Pearse Original, Distiller’s Choice and Founder’s choice.

 

pearse lyons distillery at night

WHERE TO FIND PEARSE LYONS DISTILLERY

Pearse Lyons Distillery is located on the grounds of the historic James' Church and Graveyard on James' St in Dublin, not far from the Guinness Storehouse. You will find the distillery at 121-122 James's Street Dublin 8.

Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

The Pearse Lyons Distillery is easily accessible by taking the city's hop-on hop-off tours. Take the Big Bus Tour, DoDublin Tour, or City Sightseeing Tour to the stop on James' St or at the Guinness Storehouse.

Walking

From Trinity College, the Distillery is 2km walking distance - this is a 20 minute walk approx. On the way, you will pass Christ Church Cathedral, Dublinia, and the Chester Beatty Library - one of the city's most popular free attractions!

Dublin Bus

Dublin Bus has many routes passing the Pearse Lyons Distillery - Routes 13, 40 and 123 stop across the road from the distillery. Plan your journey on the Dublin Bus website.

Cycling

Cycling is a quick and easy way to get to Pearse Lyons Distillery. From the city centre, you will cycle by some iconic Dublin attractions on the way from the city. Dublin Bike stations are located at James' Street and Royal Hospital.

Luas

There is a Luas stop at James' Hospital, only 400m from the Distillery.

Tour Video
  • Show your ticket on your phone or print your voucher
  • Duration of Guided Tour - 1 Hour (Approx)
  • Tours every 30 minutes from 11am to 5pm
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Live Tour Guide - English
  • Wheelchair accessible
X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?