Vintage Tea Trips - Planifiez votre visite

What can I expect
  • Un goûter avec des sandwichs au doigt, des scones et de délicieux desserts
  • Savourez la nourriture et les boissons délicieuses en passant devant les attractions historiques de Dublin
  • De belles histoires et des divertissements de vos hôtes à bord
  • Des bus impeccablement nettoyés en profondeur après chaque utilisation.
Quick Buy
Adults
€47.50
-

+
Children
€25.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Les billets enfants sont réservés aux enfants âgés de 6 à 14 ans.

Visite en bus du thé de l'après-midi

afternoon-tea-tour-bus-dublin

Parcourez Dublin avec style lors de la visite en bus unique et primée Vintage Tea Trip. Combinez visites et thé de l'après-midi en remontant dans le temps et profitez du thé de l'après-midi en déplacement dans un bus vintage et découvrez Dublin d'une manière unique avec vos amis et votre famille.

Avec de magnifiques présentoirs à bord, un coin salon magnifiquement repensé et de délicieux gâteaux et friandises proposés, le Vintage Tea Bus Tour est rapidement devenu l'une des choses les plus cool à faire en ville.

dublin-afternoon-tea-trip-bus

Profitez de votre thé de l'après-midi tout en admirant les monuments les plus emblématiques de la ville tels que Temple Bar, Guinness Storehouse, Phoenix Park, O'Connell Street, Trinity College, Merrion Square, St. Stephen's Green et la cathédrale St. Patrick. Le tout dans le confort d'un ancien bus Routemaster de Londres 1960.

Élue comme l'une des meilleures expériences gastronomiques à Dublin sur Tripadvisor, le Afternoon Tea Trip est une expérience amusante et unique à ne pas manquer dans la ville !

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus dans la visite en bus du thé de l'après-midi ?

Découvrez le thé de l'après-midi avec une différence. Vous monterez à bord d'un bus à impériale Routemaster vintage des années 1960 entièrement restauré (pensez aux vieux bus londoniens !), et serez transporté dans le temps. Offrez-vous un délicieux thé de l'après-midi avec de délicieuses pâtisseries maison telles qu'un filet de citron et un four aux amandes, ainsi qu'un scone aux fruits irlandais et un trio de sandwichs fraîchement préparés. Asseyez-vous et détendez-vous avec une tasse de thé de Barry (autres thés et cafés disponibles) et laissez nos hôtes irlandais vous régaler avec leurs contes et histoires préférés de la ville. Ce n'est pas une visite entièrement guidée, vous avez donc amplement le temps de bavarder et de vous rattraper. C'est le thé de l'après-midi avec une différence. C'est le thé de l'après-midi à la manière irlandaise.

Avis sur le voyage de thé vintage

Having Fun on the Afternoon Tea Bus Tour

Un vrai régal

"Nous avons célébré les fiançailles d'amis à bord, les gars se sont extrêmement bien occupés de nous et nous ont même laissé apporter des ballons et des décorations. Bonne nourriture, bons aperçus sur Dublin et tout autour d'un voyage brillant. Merci à Megan et à l'équipe."

Belle expérience

"Super expérience. Les gâteaux étaient délicieux. Le bus est classe. Le personnel qui y travaillait était génial! Des jours heureux!"

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Vintage Tea Trips - Plan Your Tour

What can I expect
  • An afternoon tea with finger sandwiches, scones, and delicious desserts
  • Savour the scrumptious food and drink as you pass by historic Dublin attractions
  • Great stories and entertainment from your on-board hosts
  • Spotlessly clean buses deep-cleaned after every use.
Quick Buy
Adults
€49.50
-

+
Children
€27.00
-

+
Total: 0
Please Note:
Child tickets are for those aged 6-14.

Afternoon Tea Bus Tour

afternoon-tea-tour-bus-dublin

Travel around Dublin in style on the unique and award-winning Vintage Tea Trip bus tour. Combine sightseeing and afternoon tea as you step back in time and enjoy afternoon tea on the move on a vintage bus and discover Dublin in a unique way with friends and family.

With wonderful displays on-board, a beautifully redesigned seating area and tasty cakes and treats on offer, the Vintage Tea Bus Tour has quickly become one of the coolest things to do in the city.

dublin-afternoon-tea-trip-bus

Enjoy your afternoon tea while taking in the city’s most iconic landmarks such as , Temple Bar, Guinness Storehouse, Phoenix Park, O'Connell Street, Trinity College, Merrion Square, St. Stephen's Green, and St. Patrick’s Cathedral. All from the comfort of a vintage London 1960 Routemaster bus.

Voted as one of the Top Food & Drink Experiences in Dublin on Tripadvisor, the Afternoon Tea Trip is a fun and unique experience not to be missed in the city!

What's included on the Afternoon Tea Bus Tour?

Experience afternoon tea with a difference. You will hop on board a fully restored 1960s vintage Routemaster double decker bus (think of the old London buses!), and be transported back in time. Indulge in a delectable full afternoon tea with delicious homemade bakes such as lemon drizzle and almond bakewell, as well as Irish fruit scone and a trio of freshly made sandwiches. Sit back and relax with a cup of Barry's tea (other teas and coffees available) and let our Irish hosts regale you with their favourite tales and stories of the city. It's not a fully guided tour, so there is plenty of time for you and yours to have a wee gossip and catch up. This is afternoon tea with a difference. This is afternoon tea the Irish way.

Vintage Tea Trip Reviews

Having Fun on the Afternoon Tea Bus Tour

A Real Treat

"We celebrated a friends engagement on board, the guys looked after us extremely well and even let us bring some balloons and decorations. Great food, great insights about Dublin and all round a brilliant trip. Thanks to Megan and the team."

Lovely Experience

"Great experience. The cakes were delish. The bus is class. The staff working on it were brilliant! Happy days!"

WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO DO AROUND DUBLIN?

The DoDublin Days Out Card offers visitors and Dubliners a chance to visit 6 of the Capital's top attractions. Get ready to explore DubliniaSaint Patrick's CathedralMoLIthe Little Museum of DublinEPIC and Chrisy Church Cathedral!

 

       PICK-UP

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?