DoDublin-Kombiangebote

do-dublin-days-out-card.

DoDublin Days Out-Karte

Das günstigste Kombiticket in Dublin! Besuchen Sie mit diesem Super-Besucherpass sechs Weltklasse-Attraktionen. Zu den Attraktionen zählen die St. Patrick's Cathedral, das EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum, Dublinia, die Christ Church Cathedral, das MoLI und das Little Museum of Dublin!

external view of guinness

Guinness Fastrack

Irlands unangefochtene Top-Touristenattraktion - Überwinden Sie die langen Warteschlangen im Guinness Storehouse mit einem Fastrack-Ticket mit Direkteintritt. Überspringen Sie die Warteschlange und genießen Sie alles, was das Guinness Storehouse zu bieten hat.

Teeling Whiskey Distillery

Teeling Brennerei Combo

Besuchen Sie die Teeling Distillery und erleben Sie die Freuden der irischen Whiskyherstellung mit einer 48-stündigen Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour. Teeling Distillery wurde zu einer der Top-Whisky-Attraktionen in Europa gewählt!

Bar in the Guinness Storehouse

Guinness Lagerhaus Combo

Große Einsparungen bei Irlands Top-Touristenattraktion. Kombinieren Sie Ihren Besuch im Guinness Storehouse mit Ihrer Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour. Dies ist eine unserer beliebtesten Optionen.

Jameson distillery

Jameson Brennerei Combo

Kombinieren Sie Ihren Besuch in Irlands bester Whisky-Brennerei, der Jameson Distillery Bow Street, mit Ihrer Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour

Group of Visitors enjoying an interactive Notorious Irish Exhibition at Epic Ireland

EPIC Musuem Combo

Besuchen Sie EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum , eine der neuesten und aufregendsten Attraktionen Dublins, zusammen mit Ihrer 48-stündigen Hop-on-Hop-off-Tour.

GPO Witness History

GPO Zeuge Geschichte Combo

Erfahren Sie die Geschichte von Irlands berüchtigster Rebellion Der Aufstand von 1916 basiert auf dem Gebäude, um das sich die allgemeine Post konzentrierte. Ihre kombinierte Hop-on-Hop-Off-Tour beginnt direkt vor der Tür.

Dublin Sehenswürdigkeiten Tickets und Angebote

DoDublin bietet eine Reihe von Super-Kombinationsangeboten, mit denen Sie sparen können, indem Sie ein 48-Stunden-Hop-on-Hop-off-Tourticket mit einer Top-Attraktion von Dublin kombinieren. Mit diesen Kombitickets können Sie an Ihrem Tagesausflug mit Dublins führender Hop-On-Hop-Off-Tour mehrere Top-Attraktionen von Dublin genießen.

Erstaunliche Angebote für Weltklasse-Attraktionen

Mit jedem Kombiticket sparen Sie rund 5 € gegenüber dem normalen Verkaufspreis. Darüber hinaus haben Sie einen garantierten Einlass mit Zeitangabe und können bei einigen Tickets die Warteschlange überspringen. Und als ob das noch nicht genug wäre - mit jeder DoDublin-Hop-On-Hop-Off-Tour erhalten Sie 48 Stunden unbegrenzte Fahrten auf der Stadtrundfahrt, einen kostenlosen Rundgang mit Dublins bestem Stadtrundgangsunternehmen und freien Eintritt in eine der beliebtesten Touren Irlands Museen - Das Kleine Museum von Dublin !

DoDublin Days Out-Karte

Die DoDublin Days Out Card ist eines der besten Kombi-Angebote für Besucher von Dublin und perfekt für jeden, der die Stadt besucht. Das Ticket beinhaltet sechs Attraktionen, die Sie bis März 2022 jederzeit besuchen können - und Sie sparen 40%!

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

DoDublin Combo Deals

do-dublin-days-out-card.

DoDublin Days Out Card

The Best Value Combination Ticket in Dublin! Visit six world-class attractions with this super visitor pass. Attractions include Saint Patrick's Cathedral, EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum, Dublinia, Christ Church Cathedral, MoLI, and The Little Museum of Dublin!

external view of guinness

Guinness Fastrack

Ireland's undisputed top tourist attraction - Beat the long queues at The Guinness Storehouse with direct entry Fastrack ticket. Skip-the-line and enjoy all the Guinness Storehouse has to offer.

Teeling Whiskey Distillery

Teeling Distillery Combo

Visit Teeling Distillery, and experience the delights of Irish whiskey making, with 48 Hour Hop on hop off tour included. Teeling Distillery has been voted one of the top whiskey attractions in Europe!

Bar in the Guinness Storehouse

Guinness Storehouse Combo

Great savings on Ireland's top tourist attraction. Combine your visit to The Guinness Storehouse with your Hop on Hop off tour. This is one of our most popular options.

Jameson distillery

Jameson Distillery Combo

Combine your visit to Ireland's top Whiskey Distillery, Jameson Distillery Bow Street with your Hop on Hop off Tour

Group of Visitors enjoying an interactive Notorious Irish Exhibition at Epic Ireland

EPIC Musuem Combo

Visit EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum, one of Dublin's newest and most exciting attractions along with your 48 Hour Hop on Hop off Tour.

GPO Witness History

GPO Witness History Combo

Learn the story of Ireland's most infamous rebellion The 1916 Rising based in the very building around which the action was centred the General Post Office. Your combined Hop on Hop off Tour starts from just outside.

Dublin Attraction Tickets and Deals

DoDublin offers a number of super Combination Deals to help bring you savings by allowing you to combine a 48 Hour Hop on Hop off Tour Ticket with a top Dublin attraction. These combination tickets allow you to enjoy multiple top Dublin attractions on your day out with Dublin's leading hop-on hop-off tour.

Amazing Offers for World-Class Attractions

With every combination ticket, you will save around €5 off the normal retail price. Not only that, you will have guaranteed timed entry, as well as skip-the-line on some tickets. And if that wasn't enough - with every DoDublin hop-on hop-off tour, you will get 48hour unlimited travel on the city tour, a free walking tour with Dublin's best walking tour company, and free entry into one of Ireland's most popular museums - The Little Museum of Dublin!

DoDublin Days Out Card

One of the best combiantion deals for visitors to Dublin, the DoDublin Days Out Card is perfect for anyone visiting the city. The ticket includes six attractions, which you can visit anytime up to March 2022 - and you save 40%!

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?