Visites exclusives à prix réduit et attractions pour les visiteurs

trinity libarary, dublin

Trinity College et Livre de Kells

Visitez l'une des attractions culturelles les plus célèbres d'Irlande. Admirez l'ancien livre de Kells, parcourez les couloirs de la magnifique bibliothèque et découvrez l'histoire de cette magnifique université.

Three pot stills at Teeling Whiskey Distillery

Distillerie de whisky Teeling

Une autre attraction de whisky de classe mondiale au cœur de Dublin. Participez à une visite guidée de la distillerie de whisky Teeling entièrement opérationnelle pour en savoir plus sur les processus du grain au verre! Une expérience à ne pas manquer!

dublin-afternoon-tea-trip-bus

Tours de thé vintage

Rejoignez les merveilleux voyages de thé vintage pour l'une des meilleures expériences de thé l'après-midi de Dublin à Dublin! Montez à bord du bus vintage pour une tasse de thé et de nombreux sandwichs aux doigts, des friandises et de superbes sites de la ville

Distillerie Jameson Bow St

La meilleure tournée mondiale du whisky. Découvrez la maison du whisky le plus populaire d'Irlande à l'historique Bow St.Votre ambassadeur vous guidera pour une portion du patrimoine et de l'histoire de Jameson, une dégustation de whisky comparative et une boisson Jameson gratuite.

View of Pearse Lyons distillery

Distillerie Pearse Lyons

Profitez de l'expérience unique d'une véritable distillerie en activité dans une église. À la distillerie Pearse Lyons, découvrez une histoire locale fascinante, des personnages fascinants et, bien sûr, le whisky irlandais Pearse signature dans la seule distillerie boutique de Dublin.

Entrance to EPIC Ireland with large sign

Musée EPIC

Allez au-delà des stéréotypes à l'EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum et découvrez ce que signifie être irlandais. Parcourez les galeries de vidéos, dansez à travers les quiz des capteurs de mouvement et regardez des vidéos qui donnent vie à l'histoire irlandaise.

U2 Exhibition in Little Museum

Petit musée de Dublin

Classé comme «la meilleure expérience de musée d'Irlande», le Little Museum propose une visite guidée, une visite à pied et une entrée autoguidée. Découvrez mille ans d'histoire dans ce magnifique musée situé sur St. Stephen's Green.

Irish Day Tours

Découvrez le meilleur de l'île d'Irlande avec Irish Day Tours. Du Titanic de Belfast à la vallée historique de Boyne, des falaises de Moher à la pierre de Blarney - Irish Day Tours propose certaines des meilleures excursions d'une journée au monde!

image of giants causeway

Excursions d'une journée Wild Rover

Faites un tour en Wild Rover vers l'une des nombreuses destinations les plus prisées d'Irlande. Des falaises de Moher sur le Wild Atlantic Way aux circuits de taxi noir de Belfast, Wild Rover Tours offre les meilleures journées en Irlande!

newbridge-farm-animal

Newbridge Farm

L'un des secrets les mieux gardés de Dublin, à Newbridge Farm, les visiteurs peuvent découvrir des sentiers, des paddocks et des pâturages. Observez des animaux tels que des poneys Shetland et Connemara, des cochons, des chèvres, des poussins, des lapins, des oiseaux et bien plus encore.

Château de Malahide

Découvrez ce magnifique château dans la ville côtière de Malahide à Dublin et découvrez les 800 ans d'histoire fascinante grâce aux visites guidées primées du château.

Malahide-Gardens-and-coast

Malahide Gardens & Fairy Trail

Planifiez une visite de sentiers de fées magiques, de superbes jardins botaniques et de la magnifique Butterfly House dans l'un des endroits les plus époustouflants de Dublin - Malahide. Planifiez une journée en famille parfaite - pleine de plaisir en plein air.

goat at airfield farm

Domaine aérodrome

Avec des hectares d'espaces verts, des animaux de la ferme, de belles plantes et des bois, Airfield vous offre l'occasion idéale d'explorer et de profiter des grands espaces.

Visites à prix réduit et attractions touristiques exclusives

Bienvenue sur notre page de circuits à prix réduit! Cette page n'est pas répertoriée au public sur DoDublin.ie et est disponible exclusivement pour vous via le lien que vous venez d'utiliser

Toutes les visites et attractions répertoriées sur cette page appliqueront automatiquement la réduction annoncée sous forme de code promotionnel dans le panier, il vous suffit donc de choisir la date et le nombre de passagers, puis de passer à la caisse.

Noter; la réduction annoncée s'applique uniquement aux circuits répertoriés sur cette page. si vous accédez à une autre page sur dodublin.ie, vous pouvez trouver d'autres circuits pour lesquels la réduction ne s'applique pas.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Exclusive Discounted Tours & Visitor Attractions

trinity libarary, dublin

Trinity College & Book of Kells

Visit one of Ireland's most famous cultural attractions. See the ancient Book of Kells, walk the halls of the stunning library, and discover the history of this stunning University.

Three pot stills at Teeling Whiskey Distillery

Teeling Whiskey Distillery

Another world-class whiskey attraction in the heart of Dublin. Join a guided tour of the fully-operational Teeling Whiskey Distillery to learn about the processes from grain to glass! An experience not to be missed!

dublin-afternoon-tea-trip-bus

Vintage Tea Tours

Join the wonderful Vintage Tea Trips for one of Dublin's best afternoon tea experiences in Dublin! Jump on board the vintage bus for a cup of tea and plenty of finger sandwiches, treats, and great sites of the city

Jameson Distillery Bow St

The World's Leading Whiskey Tour. Discover the home of Ireland's most popular whiskey at the historic Bow St. Your Ambassador will guide you for a serving of heritage and history of Jameson, a comparative whiskey tasting, and a complimentary Jameson drink.

View of Pearse Lyons distillery

Pearse Lyons Distillery

Enjoy the unique experience of a real working distillery in a Church. At Pearse Lyons Distillery, discover fascinating local history, compelling characters and, of course, the signature Pearse Irish Whiskey at Dublin’s only boutique distillery.

Entrance to EPIC Ireland with large sign

EPIC Museum

Go beyond the stereotypes at EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum and discover what it means to be Irish. Swipe through video galleries, dance through motion sensor quizzes, and watch videos that bring Irish history to life.

U2 Exhibition in Little Museum

Little Museum of Dublin

Rated as "Ireland's Best Museum Experience", the Little Museum offers guided tour, walking tour, and self-guided admission. Discover a thousand years of history at this stunning museum on St. Stephen's Green.

Irish Day Tours

Discover the best of the island of Ireland with Irish Day Tours. From Belfast's Titanic to historic Boyne Valley, from the Cliffs of Moher to the Blarney Stone - Irish Day Tours provide some of the world's best day tours!

image of giants causeway

Wild Rover Day Tours

Take a Wild Rover tour to one of many top destinations around Ireland. From the Cliffs of Moher on the Wild Atlantic Way, to Belfast's Black Taxi Tours, Wild Rover Tours offer the best days out in Ireland!

newbridge-farm-animal

Newbridge Farm

One of Dublin's best kept secrets, at Newbridge Farm, visitors can discover trails, paddocks and pastures. See animals such as Shetland and Connemara ponies, pigs, goats, baby chicks, bunnies, birds and much more.

Malahide Castle

Discover this magnificent castle in the coastal Dublin town of Malahide and learn about the 800 years of fascinating history through the castle's award winning guided tours.

Malahide-Gardens-and-coast

Malahide Gardens & Fairy Trail

Plan a visit to magical fairy trails, stunning botanical gardens, and magnificent Butterfly House in one of Dublin's most stunning locations - Malahide. Plan a perfect family day out - full of outdoor fun.

goat at airfield farm

Airfield Estate

With acres of green space, farm animals, beautiful plants and woodlands, Airfield offers you the perfect opportunity to explore and enjoy the great outdoors.

Exclusive Discounted Tours and Visitor Attractions

Welcome to our Discounted Tours page! This page is not listed to the public on DoDublin.ie and is available exclusively to you via the link which you just used

All the tours and attractions listed on this page will automatically apply the advertised discount as a promo code in the shopping basket, so all you have to do is choose the date and passenger numbers, then proceed to the checkout.

Note; the advertised discount only applies to tours listed on this page. if you navigate to any other page on dodublin.ie you may find other tours for which the discount does not apply.

 

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?