Die große kleine Schatzsuche - Dublin Family Day Out

What can I expect
  • Das Little Museum of Dublin ist eine von sechs großartigen Attraktionen auf dem DoDublin Days Out Ticket !
  • Schatzsuche von St. Stephen's Green
  • Eintritt in das Little Museum of Dublin
  • Eintritt in das Literaturmuseum Irland
  • Großer Outdoor-Spaß im Herzen der Stadt
  • Zwei der beliebtesten kulturellen Attraktionen der Stadt!

Outdoor-Spaß in der Stadt

St. Stephen's Green

Zwei der Hauptattraktionen der Stadt, The Little Museum of Dublin und MoLI, haben sich zusammengeschlossen, um einen großartigen Familienausflug nach Dublin zu bieten. Für exzellente Unterhaltung im Freien ist die Big Little Treasure Hunt genau das Richtige. Dieses unterhaltsame Abenteuer auf Dublins beliebtestem georgianischen Platz wird Sie, Ihre Freunde und Ihre Familie mindestens eine Stunde lang mit großartigem Unheil beschäftigen. Es ist der größte Spaß, den Sie diesen Sommer in Dublin im Freien haben können!

Sole pedestrian walking by a leafy Georgian townhouse on St. Stephen's Green

Schließen Sie die Schatzsuche ab, um freien Eintritt in zwei der besten Museen Irlands zu erhalten: das MoLI und das Little Museum of Dublin. Der Eintritt in jedes dieser preisgekrönten Museen kostet normalerweise 10 €, daher ist diese Schatzsuche sicherlich eines der großen kulturellen Schnäppchen des Jahres. Wenn Sie mit der großen kleinen Schatzsuche beginnen, geben wir Ihnen
eine Karte von St. Stephen's Green. Ihre Herausforderung besteht darin, die Schatzsuche abzuschließen, indem Sie die Antworten an der auf der Karte angegebenen Stelle finden. Sie können um das Grün rennen oder die Reise in einem gemächlichen viktorianischen Tempo machen. Die Wahl liegt bei Ihnen!

The Big Little Treasure Hunt - Little Museum of Dublin

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

The Big Little Treasure Hunt - Dublin Family Day Out

What can I expect
  • The Little Museum of Dublin is one of six great attractions on the DoDublin Days Out Ticket!
  • Treasure Hunt of St Stephen's Green
  • Admission to the Little Museum of Dublin
  • Admission to the Museum of Literature Ireland
  • Great outdoor fun in the heart of the city
  • Two of the city's most-loved cultural attractions!

Outdoor Fun in the City

St. Stephen's Green

Two of the city's top attractions, The Little Museum of Dublin, and MoLI, have come together to offer a great family day out in Dublin. For excellent outdoor entertainment, look no further than the Big Little Treasure Hunt. This fun-filled adventure on Dublin’s favourite Georgian square will keep you, your friends and your family busy for at least an hour of splendid mischief. It’s the most fun you can have outdoors in Dublin this summer!

Sole pedestrian walking by a leafy Georgian townhouse on St. Stephen's Green

Complete the treasure hunt to secure free admission to two of Ireland’s best museums: MoLI and the Little Museum of Dublin. Admission to each of these award-winning museums normally costs €10, so this treasure hunt is surely one of the great cultural bargains of the year. As you begin the Big Little Treasure Hunt, we’ll give you
a map of St Stephen’s Green. Your challenge is to complete the treasure hunt by finding the answers at the place indicated on the map. You can race around the Green or make the journey at a leisurely Victorian pace. The choice is up to you!

The Big Little Treasure Hunt - Little Museum of Dublin

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?