La grande petite chasse au trésor - Journée familiale à Dublin

What can I expect
  • Le petit musée de Dublin est l'une des six grandes attractions du billet DoDublin Days Out !
  • Chasse au trésor de St Stephen's Green
  • Entrée au petit musée de Dublin
  • Entrée au musée de la littérature d'Irlande
  • Grand plaisir en plein air au cœur de la ville
  • Deux des attractions culturelles les plus appréciées de la ville !

Plaisir en plein air dans la ville

St. Stephen's Green

Deux des principales attractions de la ville, le Little Museum of Dublin et MoLI, se sont réunis pour offrir une excellente journée en famille à Dublin. Pour un excellent divertissement en plein air, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la grande petite chasse au trésor. Cette aventure amusante sur la place géorgienne préférée de Dublin vous occupera, vous, vos amis et votre famille pendant au moins une heure de splendides méfaits. C'est le plus amusant que vous puissiez avoir en plein air à Dublin cet été!

Sole pedestrian walking by a leafy Georgian townhouse on St. Stephen's Green

Terminez la chasse au trésor pour obtenir une entrée gratuite dans deux des meilleurs musées d'Irlande: le MoLI et le Little Museum de Dublin. L'entrée à chacun de ces musées primés coûte normalement 10 €, donc cette chasse au trésor est sûrement l'une des grandes aubaines culturelles de l'année. Lorsque vous commencez la grande petite chasse au trésor, nous vous donnerons
une carte de St Stephen's Green. Votre défi est de terminer la chasse au trésor en trouvant les réponses à l'endroit indiqué sur la carte. Vous pouvez faire la course autour du Green ou faire le voyage à un rythme victorien tranquille. Le choix vous appartient!

The Big Little Treasure Hunt - Little Museum of Dublin

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

The Big Little Treasure Hunt - Dublin Family Day Out

What can I expect
  • The Little Museum of Dublin is one of six great attractions on the DoDublin Days Out Ticket!
  • Treasure Hunt of St Stephen's Green
  • Admission to the Little Museum of Dublin
  • Admission to the Museum of Literature Ireland
  • Great outdoor fun in the heart of the city
  • Two of the city's most-loved cultural attractions!

Outdoor Fun in the City

St. Stephen's Green

Two of the city's top attractions, The Little Museum of Dublin, and MoLI, have come together to offer a great family day out in Dublin. For excellent outdoor entertainment, look no further than the Big Little Treasure Hunt. This fun-filled adventure on Dublin’s favourite Georgian square will keep you, your friends and your family busy for at least an hour of splendid mischief. It’s the most fun you can have outdoors in Dublin this summer!

Sole pedestrian walking by a leafy Georgian townhouse on St. Stephen's Green

Complete the treasure hunt to secure free admission to two of Ireland’s best museums: MoLI and the Little Museum of Dublin. Admission to each of these award-winning museums normally costs €10, so this treasure hunt is surely one of the great cultural bargains of the year. As you begin the Big Little Treasure Hunt, we’ll give you
a map of St Stephen’s Green. Your challenge is to complete the treasure hunt by finding the answers at the place indicated on the map. You can race around the Green or make the journey at a leisurely Victorian pace. The choice is up to you!

The Big Little Treasure Hunt - Little Museum of Dublin

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?