Familienattraktionen

Guided tour in Little Museum of Dublin

Kleines Museum von Dublin

Besuchen Sie Dublins Lieblingsmuseum Das Little Museum of Dublin im Herzen von St. Stephen's Green. Dieses Museum befindet sich in einem alten georgianischen Gebäude und ist das "Volksmuseum". Alle Exponate wurden von den Dublinern gespendet

Group of Visitors enjoying an interactive Notorious Irish Exhibition at Epic Ireland

EPIC Das irische Auswanderungsmuseum

Besuchen Sie das mehrfach preisgekrönte EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum und genießen Sie einen erstaunlichen interaktiven Rückblick auf die Geschichte Irlands und der Iren.

Molly Malone Statue and Cart with St. Andrew Church in background

Dublin Wandertouren

Sehen Sie Dublin aus einer Perspektive, die Besucher auf Irlands bestbewerteten Wandertouren oft verpassen. Ihr Reiseführer bringt Sie nicht nur zu einigen der bekanntesten Sehenswürdigkeiten Dublins, sondern bietet auch wenig bekannte Geschichten, die in Dublin weniger bekannt sind. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Rundgang!

National-art-gallery-dublin

Nationalgalerie von Irland

Bummeln Sie durch Galerien, halten Sie Ausschau nach Gemälden und entdecken Sie auf unterhaltsame und ansprechende Weise einige der Highlights der Sammlung! Die Nationalgalerie ist perfekt für die Familie und wird alle dazu bringen, Ihren Besuch in der Galerie zu erkunden und darüber zu sprechen.

Windmill Lane Recording Studios

Windmill Lane Aufnahmestudios

Werfen Sie einen Blick hinter die Kulissen der coolsten Attraktion in Dublin. Besuchen Sie ein echtes Aufnahmestudio, unterhalten Sie sich mit den Leuten, die die Musik machen, und erfahren Sie mehr über die Stars, die hier aufgenommen haben, wie U2, Ellie Goulding und Kodaline.

newbridge-farm-animal

Newbridge Farm

Folgen Sie dem interaktiven Entdeckungspfad in Newbridge, entdecken Sie die Koppeln und Weiden und begrüßen Sie Shetland- und Connemara-Ponys, Schweine, Ziegen und Küken an einem großartigen Tag auf der Newbridge Farm.

goat at airfield farm

Flugplatz Estate

Mit Hektar Grünfläche, Nutztieren, wunderschönen Pflanzen und Wäldern bietet Ihnen Airfield die perfekte Gelegenheit, die Natur zu erkunden und zu genießen.

Nationalmuseen von Irland

Entdecken Sie einige der besten Museen Irlands im National Museum - Archäologie, Naturgeschichte oder dekorative Kunst und Geschichte. Alle Museen sind kostenlos und ein perfekter Tag für die Familie in Dublin!

interior shot of chester beatty library dublin

Chester Beatty Bibliothek

Besuchen Sie die beeindruckende Chester Beatty Library auf dem Gelände des Dublin Castle im Herzen des Stadtzentrums und entdecken Sie eine Welt seltener Schätze aus Asien, Afrika, dem Nahen Osten und darüber hinaus. Dieses Museum ist ein wahrer Genuss!

Inside view of glasshouse

National Botanic Gardens

Besuchen Sie eines der versteckten Juwelen Dublins, den National Botanic Gardens. Der perfekte Ort, um ein paar Stunden an einem sonnigen Tag zu verbringen, die Tausenden von Pflanzen- und Baumarten zu sehen und das wunderschöne Café und Besucherzentrum zu genießen.

Planen Sie einen Familientag in Dublin, Irland? Dann suchen Sie nicht weiter. DoDublin bietet Ihnen die besten Familienattraktionen der Stadt zu den niedrigsten Preisen und mit großartigen Sparmöglichkeiten, wenn Sie Touren kombinieren. Nicht nur besichtigen, erkunden!

Prüfung

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Family Attractions

Guided tour in Little Museum of Dublin

Little Museum of Dublin

Visit Dublin's favourite museum The Little Museum of Dublin in the heart of St. Stephen's Green. Located in an old Georgian building this museum is the "peoples museum" with all the exhibits having been donated by the people of Dublin

Group of Visitors enjoying an interactive Notorious Irish Exhibition at Epic Ireland

EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum

Visit multi award winning EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum and enjoy an amazing interactive look back at the history of Ireland and the Irish people.

Molly Malone Statue and Cart with St. Andrew Church in background

Dublin Walking Tours

See Dublin from a perspective often missed by visitors on Ireland's best rated walking tours. In addition to bringing you to some of Dublin's most well-known sites, your guide provides little-known stories lesser-known Dublin. Book your walking tour today!

National-art-gallery-dublin

National Gallery of Ireland

Wander through galleries, look out for paintings, and discover some of the highlights of the collection in a fun and engaging way! The National Gallery is perfect for the family and will get everyone exploring and talking on your visit to the Gallery.

Windmill Lane Recording Studios

Windmill Lane Recording Studios

Get behind the scenes of the coolest attraction in Dublin. Visit a real life recording studio, chat with the people who make the music, and learn about the stars who have recorded here like U2, Ellie Goulding, and Kodaline.

newbridge-farm-animal

Newbridge Farm

Follow the interactive discovery trail at Newbridge, discover the paddocks and pastures and say hello to Shetland and Connemara ponies, pigs, goats, and baby chicks on a great day out at Newbridge Farm.

goat at airfield farm

Airfield Estate

With acres of green space, farm animals, beautiful plants and woodlands, Airfield offers you the perfect opportunity to explore and enjoy the great outdoors.

National Museums of Ireland

Discover some of Ireland's best museums at the National Museum - Archaeology, Natural History, or Decorative Arts & History All museums are free, and are perfect days out for the family in Dublin CIty!

interior shot of chester beatty library dublin

Chester Beatty Library

Visit the stunning Chester Beatty Library located within the grounds of Dublin Castle in the heart of the city centre and discover a world of rare treasures from Asia, Africa, the Middle East and beyond. Free to Enter, this museum is a real treat!

Inside view of glasshouse

National Botanic Gardens

Visit one of Dublin's hidden gems, the National Botanic Gardens. The perfect place to spend a few hours on a sunny day, see the thousands of plant and tree species and enjoy the beautiful Cafe and Visitor Centre.

Planning a family day out in Dublin, Ireland? Then look no further. DoDublin brings you the best family attractions in the city at the lowest prices and with great opportunities to save when you combine tours. Don't just sightsee, Explore!

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?