Attractions familiales

Guided tour in Little Museum of Dublin

Petit musée de Dublin

Visitez le musée préféré de Dublin, le Little Museum of Dublin, au cœur de St. Stephen's Green. Situé dans un ancien bâtiment géorgien, ce musée est le "musée des peuples" avec toutes les expositions ayant été données par les habitants de Dublin

Group of Visitors enjoying an interactive Notorious Irish Exhibition at Epic Ireland

EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum

Visitez le EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum, plusieurs fois primé, et profitez d'un retour interactif étonnant sur l'histoire de l'Irlande et du peuple irlandais.

Molly Malone Statue and Cart with St. Andrew Church in background

Visites à pied de Dublin

Découvrez Dublin d'un point de vue souvent manqué par les visiteurs lors des visites à pied les mieux notées d'Irlande. En plus de vous amener sur certains des sites les plus connus de Dublin, votre guide vous propose des histoires peu connues de Dublin moins connues. Réservez votre visite à pied dès aujourd'hui!

National-art-gallery-dublin

Galerie nationale d'Irlande

Promenez-vous dans les galeries, cherchez des peintures et découvrez certains des points forts de la collection d'une manière amusante et engageante! La National Gallery est parfaite pour la famille et permettra à tout le monde d'explorer et de parler lors de votre visite à la Galerie.

Windmill Lane Recording Studios

Studios d'enregistrement Windmill Lane

Entrez dans les coulisses de l'attraction la plus cool de Dublin. Visitez un studio d'enregistrement réel, discutez avec les gens qui font la musique et découvrez les stars qui ont enregistré ici comme U2, Ellie Goulding et Kodaline.

newbridge-farm-animal

Newbridge Farm

Suivez le sentier de découverte interactif à Newbridge, découvrez les paddocks et les pâturages et dites bonjour aux poneys, cochons, chèvres et poussins des Shetland et du Connemara lors d'une excellente journée à Newbridge Farm.

goat at airfield farm

Domaine aérodrome

Avec des hectares d'espaces verts, des animaux de la ferme, de belles plantes et des bois, Airfield vous offre l'occasion idéale d'explorer et de profiter des grands espaces.

Musées nationaux d'Irlande

Découvrez quelques-uns des meilleurs musées d'Irlande au Musée national - Archéologie, histoire naturelle ou Arts décoratifs et histoire Tous les musées sont gratuits et sont des journées parfaites pour la famille dans la ville de Dublin!

interior shot of chester beatty library dublin

Bibliothèque Chester Beatty

Visitez la magnifique bibliothèque Chester Beatty située dans l'enceinte du château de Dublin au cœur du centre-ville et découvrez un monde de trésors rares d'Asie, d'Afrique, du Moyen-Orient et d'ailleurs. Gratuit pour entrer, ce musée est un vrai régal!

Inside view of glasshouse

Jardins botaniques nationaux

Visitez l'un des joyaux cachés de Dublin, les jardins botaniques nationaux. L'endroit idéal pour passer quelques heures par une journée ensoleillée, voir les milliers d'espèces de plantes et d'arbres et profiter du magnifique café et centre d'accueil.

Vous planifiez une journée en famille à Dublin, en Irlande? Alors ne cherchez plus. DoDublin vous propose les meilleures attractions familiales de la ville aux prix les plus bas et avec de grandes opportunités d'économiser lorsque vous combinez des visites. Ne faites pas que faire du tourisme, explorez!

tester

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Family Attractions

Guided tour in Little Museum of Dublin

Little Museum of Dublin

Visit Dublin's favourite museum The Little Museum of Dublin in the heart of St. Stephen's Green. Located in an old Georgian building this museum is the "peoples museum" with all the exhibits having been donated by the people of Dublin

Group of Visitors enjoying an interactive Notorious Irish Exhibition at Epic Ireland

EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum

Visit multi award winning EPIC The Irish Emigration Museum and enjoy an amazing interactive look back at the history of Ireland and the Irish people.

Molly Malone Statue and Cart with St. Andrew Church in background

Dublin Walking Tours

See Dublin from a perspective often missed by visitors on Ireland's best rated walking tours. In addition to bringing you to some of Dublin's most well-known sites, your guide provides little-known stories lesser-known Dublin. Book your walking tour today!

National-art-gallery-dublin

National Gallery of Ireland

Wander through galleries, look out for paintings, and discover some of the highlights of the collection in a fun and engaging way! The National Gallery is perfect for the family and will get everyone exploring and talking on your visit to the Gallery.

Windmill Lane Recording Studios

Windmill Lane Recording Studios

Get behind the scenes of the coolest attraction in Dublin. Visit a real life recording studio, chat with the people who make the music, and learn about the stars who have recorded here like U2, Ellie Goulding, and Kodaline.

newbridge-farm-animal

Newbridge Farm

Follow the interactive discovery trail at Newbridge, discover the paddocks and pastures and say hello to Shetland and Connemara ponies, pigs, goats, and baby chicks on a great day out at Newbridge Farm.

goat at airfield farm

Airfield Estate

With acres of green space, farm animals, beautiful plants and woodlands, Airfield offers you the perfect opportunity to explore and enjoy the great outdoors.

National Museums of Ireland

Discover some of Ireland's best museums at the National Museum - Archaeology, Natural History, or Decorative Arts & History All museums are free, and are perfect days out for the family in Dublin CIty!

interior shot of chester beatty library dublin

Chester Beatty Library

Visit the stunning Chester Beatty Library located within the grounds of Dublin Castle in the heart of the city centre and discover a world of rare treasures from Asia, Africa, the Middle East and beyond. Free to Enter, this museum is a real treat!

Inside view of glasshouse

National Botanic Gardens

Visit one of Dublin's hidden gems, the National Botanic Gardens. The perfect place to spend a few hours on a sunny day, see the thousands of plant and tree species and enjoy the beautiful Cafe and Visitor Centre.

Planning a family day out in Dublin, Ireland? Then look no further. DoDublin brings you the best family attractions in the city at the lowest prices and with great opportunities to save when you combine tours. Don't just sightsee, Explore!

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?