Irische Tagestouren

Cliffs in ireland

Cliffs of Moher Tagestour

Vollständig geführte Tagestour zu einer der beeindruckendsten Naturattraktionen Irlands auf dem WIld Atlantic Way. Diese Tour beinhaltet einen Besuch in The Burren, Galway City und Doolin - der Heimat der irischen Musik.

image of neolithic structure in meath

Boyne Valley Tagestour

Die ultimative Tour abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade. Hören Sie auf der beliebtesten Tagestour durch das Boyne Valley lokale Legenden und mythische Geschichten aus dem Osten Irlands. Besuchen Sie einige der geschichtsträchtigsten Stätten der Welt und entdecken Sie unterwegs Tausende von Jahren Geschichte. Tauchen Sie ein in die Geschichte von Loughcrew Cairns, Hill of Uisneach und Trim Castle.

sheep in farm in ireland

Wicklow & Glendalough-Tour

Besuchen Sie auf dieser unvergesslichen Tagestour von Irish Day Tours einen der schönsten Orte Irlands. Glendalough beherbergt zwei atemberaubende Seen, die auf allen Seiten von Bergen umgeben sind, und beherbergt ein Kloster aus dem 12. Jahrhundert. Sie besuchen auch eine bewirtschaftete Schaffarm und sehen das Beste von Wicklow, bekannt als "The Garden of Ireland".

rock formation in Northern Ireland

Giant's Causeway + Stadtrundfahrt durch Belfast

Besuchen Sie den Giant's Causeway, ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe, um ein einzigartiges Naturphänomen zu erleben und die wunderschöne Küste von Antrim zu sehen. Sie besuchen auch die schöne Stadt Belfast mit ihrer beeindruckenden Architektur und unzähligen wunderbaren Geschäften, Cafés und Restaurants.

Two friends look at a map while sightseeing in Cork

Cork-Tour - Blarney Castle, Tour

Besuchen Sie Irlands südlichste Grafschaft auf dieser fantastischen Tagestour. Sie besuchen Cahir Castle, eine der am besten erhaltenen Burgen Irlands. Sie sehen auch den berühmten Rock of Cashel und besuchen Blarney Castle und seine Gärten. Küssen Sie den Blarney-Stein und Sie erhalten das "Geschenk des Mundes" fürs Leben, heißt es!

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?

Irish Day Tours

Cliffs in ireland

Cliffs of Moher Day Tour

Fully guided day tour to one of Ireland's most impressive natural attractions on the WIld Atlantic Way. This tour includes a visit to The Burren, Galway City, and Doolin - the home of Irish music.

image of neolithic structure in meath

Boyne Valley Day Tour

The ultimate off the beaten track tour. Hear local legends and mythical tales of the east of Ireland on the most popular day tour of the Boyne Valley. Visit some of the world's most historical sites and discover thousands of years of history along the way. Immerse yourself in the history of Loughcrew Cairns, Hill of Uisneach and Trim Castle.

sheep in farm in ireland

Wicklow & Glendalough Tour

Visit one of the most beautiful locations in Ireland on on this unforgettable day tour from Irish Day Tours. Glendalough is home to two stunning lakes surrounded on all sides by mountains and is home to a 12th Century monestary. You'll also visit a working sheep farm and take in the best of Wicklow, known as "the Garden of Ireland"

rock formation in Northern Ireland

Giant's Causeway + Belfast City Tour

Visit UNESCO World heritage site The Giant's Causeway to experience a unique natural phenomenon and see the beautiful Antrim coastline. You'll also visit the beautiful city of Belfast with it's impressive architecture and countless wonderful shops, cafes and restaurants.

Two friends look at a map while sightseeing in Cork

Cork Tour - Blarney Castle, Tour

Visit Ireland's most southern county on this fantastic Day Tour. You'll visit Cahir Castle, one of Ireland's most well preserved castles. You'll also take in the famous Rock of Cashel, and you'll visit Blarney Castle and gardens. Kiss the Blarney stone and you'll receive the "gift of the gab" for life they say!

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience.
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
Accept All Manage Cookies ?