Expériences de Dublin Whisky

Front Entrance of Jameson Distillery Bow Street

Distillerie Jameson

Visitez la distillerie de whisky originale et la plus ancienne de Dublin - la distillerie Jameson. Accueil du whisky Jameson de renommée mondiale, la distillerie est l'une des principales attractions touristiques de Dublin et a été élue à deux reprises la plus grande tournée mondiale du whisky.

Three pot stills at Teeling Whiskey Distillery

Distillerie Teeling

Faites un voyage à Newmarket Square dans les libertés de Dublin pour visiter l'impressionnante distillerie de whisky Teeling. Découvrez l'histoire de la région, apprenez tout sur et observez le processus de distillation du whisky et dégustez du whisky irlandais raffiné.

pearse lyons distillery at night

Distillerie Pearse Lyons

Visitez l'une des distilleries de whisky les plus récentes et les plus raffinées de Dublin. La distillerie Pearse Lyons est une distillerie de caractère située à quelques pas du Guinness Storehouse. Profitez d'une expérience unique d'une distillerie boutique en activité.

Exhibition at the Irish Whiskey Museum

Musée du whisky irlandais

Découvrez le premier Irish Whiskey Museum dans un cadre unique. Visites guidées proposées par des experts du whisky au cours d'une expérience interactive d'une heure.

Visites de la distillerie de whisky de Dublin

L'industrie de la distillation du whisky de Dublin s'est renforcée ces dernières années, avec plusieurs distilleries de classe mondiale ouvertes au cœur de la ville et produisant du whisky irlandais fin, ainsi que des visites fantastiques pour les visiteurs. DoDublin est ravi de vous offrir les meilleures visites de distillerie de whisky que Dublin a à offrir.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?

Dublin Whiskey Experiences

Front Entrance of Jameson Distillery Bow Street

Jameson Distillery

Visit the original and oldest Whiskey distillery in Dublin - The Jameson Distillery. Home of the world famous Jameson Whiskey, the distillery is one of Dublin's top tourist attractions, and has twice been voted the world's leading whiskey tour.

Three pot stills at Teeling Whiskey Distillery

Teeling Distillery

Take a trip to Newmarket Square in Dublin's Liberties to visit the impressive Teeling Whiskey Distillery. Discover the history of the area, learn all about and view the whiskey distilling process, and taste some fine Irish whiskey.

pearse lyons distillery at night

Pearse Lyons Distillery

Visit one of Dublin's newest and finest whiskey distilleries Pearse Lyons Distillery is a boutique distillery located just a stone's throw from the Guinness Storehouse. Enjoy a unique experience of a working boutique distillery.

Exhibition at the Irish Whiskey Museum

Irish Whiskey Museum

Experience the first Irish Whiskey Museum in a unique setting. Guided tours brought to you by whiskey experts during an hour-long interactive experience.

Dublin Whiskey Distillery Tours

Dublin's whiskey distilling industry has gone from strength to strength in recent years, with several world class distilleries opening up in the heart of the city and producing fine Irish whiskey, as well as offering fantastic tours for visitors. DoDublin are delighed to offer you the best whiskey distillery tours that Dublin has to offer.

X
This website uses cookies to improve your experience
Click to review our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy
I'm OK with this Cookie Settings ?